Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club with David 7 a.m. Outside the Gym
Yoga with Carolina 6 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club 7 a.m. Outside the Gym
Yoga with Carolina 6 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club with David 7 a.m. Outside the Gym
Yoga with Carolina 6 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club 7 a.m. Outside the Gym
Yoga with Carolina 6 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club with David 7 a.m. Outside the Gym
Yoga with Carolina 6 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® 5 p.m. Dana ACtivity Room
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Acitivty Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club with David 7 a.m. Outside the Gym
Yoga with Carolina 6 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club with David 7 a.m. Outside the Gym
Yoga with Carolina 6 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room