Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Start Location
Runnin Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Courtyard
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Start Location
Running Club wiht Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 5:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu