Campus Docket

Events

Monday, March 27, 2017 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club 5 p.m. Gym
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Carolina 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, April 3, 2017 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club 5 p.m. Gym
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Carolina 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, April 10, 2017 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club 5 p.m. Gym
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Time Location
ELS- Earth Day! 12 p.m. Courtyard
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Carolina 7 p.m. Dana Acitivity Room
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Time Location
Zumba® with Annie 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, April 17, 2017 Time Location
Running Club/Walking Club 5 p.m. Gym