Campus Docket

greathall-web-640-180
 
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, February 12, 2016 Start Location
Zumba® 1:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, February 15, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Start Location
Zumba® 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 19, 2016 Start Location
Zumba® 1:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, February 22, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Start Location
Zumba® 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 26, 2016 Start Location
Zumba® 1:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, February 29, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 Start Location
Zumba® 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, March 14, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Start Location
Zumba® 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, March 18, 2016 Start Location
Zumba® 1:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, March 21, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Start Location
Zumba® 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, March 28, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800