Campus Docket

Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Time Location
Canceled – Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, October 20, 2017 Time Location
Canceled – Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 5:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Time Location
HCLA- Monster Bash Indoor Cycle Event 11 a.m. Central Cycling
Monday, October 23, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Beach Volleyball 5:30 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, October 27, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 5:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, October 30, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Beach Volleyball 5:30 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, November 3, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 5:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, November 6, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Beach Volleyball 5:30 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, November 10, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 5:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, November 13, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Beach Volleyball 5:30 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, November 17, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 5:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, November 20, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Beach Volleyball 5:30 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field