Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Start Location
Forum on Casino Gambling and Older Americans 12:00 PM 2nd Floor Seminar Room, Tampa Law Center
Friday, March 7, 2014 Start Location
“Maturity in Masterpiece” 2:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Friday, March 21, 2014 Start Location
Before the Law was Equal at the Gasparilla International Film Festival 6:00 PM Muvico Centro Ybor 20
Friday, April 4, 2014 Start Location
“Maturity in Masterpiece” 2:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, April 5, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta – Pro Bono Event – Salvation Army 6:00 PM Salvation Army
Monday, April 14, 2014 Start Location
Presentation: Best-Selling Mystery Novel Author, Animal Rescue Advocate David Rosenfelt 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Start Location
Blood Drive – April 15 – 11:00 – 4:00 – Horseshoe 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Start Location
Fun in the Sun 10:00 AM Gulfport Recreation Center
Friday, July 4, 2014 Start Location
Fourth of July Celebration 6:00 PM Downtown Gulfport & College of Law Courtyard
Friday, September 5, 2014 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Start Location
Tampa Bay AIDS WAlk 2014 9:00 AM Vinoy Park, St. Pete
Friday, October 3, 2014 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Monday, October 20, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 5:00 AM TPA - Atrium
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 12:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, November 7, 2014 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ciega Center

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu