Campus Docket

Events

Friday, September 30, 2016 Time Location
Intrigued by a Career with the FBI? Get Your Questions Answered 12 p.m. Classroom D
Federal Bar Association’s 9th Annual Civil Seminar 12 p.m. University Club
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Time Location
Stetson Law Voter Registration Drive 11 a.m. Breezeway - Table 2
Friday, October 7, 2016 Time Location
Maturity in the Masterpiece 2 p.m. Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, October 8, 2016 Time Location
Beach Clean-Up 8 a.m. Off-Campus
Monday, October 31, 2016 Time Location
Gulfport Haunted House 5 p.m. Gulfport Recreation Center
OctoberFest 6 p.m. Wildwood Recreation Center - St. Pete
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 4:30 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Time Location
Gender Bias CLE with Florida Bar President Bill Schifino 6 p.m. The Great Hall
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Time Location
EASL/IP Tampa Bay Lightning Event 6:30 p.m. Amalie Arena
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Time Location
Tampa Bay AIDS Walk 8 a.m. Bayshore Drive, St. Petersburg
Monday, January 16, 2017 Time Location
BLSA MLK Jr. Day Parade 8 a.m.