Campus Docket

Flag football began on the Gulfport campus with the first intramural game of the fall semester on Friday, Sept. 25.

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, September 12, 2014 Start Location
Join Us For A Conversation With Sonia Nazario 12:30 PM Mann Lounge
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
FAWLS Speed Mentoring Event 5:00 PM Chester Ferguson Law Center
Friday, October 24, 2014 Start Location
MPRE Review Workshop 10/24/14 1:00 PM Classroom F
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Start Location
FAWLS Courthouse Shadow Day 7:30 AM George Edgecomb Courthouse - Tampa
Friday, October 31, 2014 Start Location
Lunch with an Alum: Rich McKay, President/CEO of the Atlanta Falcons 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Start Location
Real Property, Probate, Trust Law Association (RPPTL)’s Mock Interview and Networking Event 6:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Start Location
Alumni Mixer hosted by SBA, ABA, and Florida Bar Young Lawyers Division 6:00 PM Off Campus -Sunken Gardens
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Start Location
FAWLS Holiday Banquet 5:30 PM SunTrust Financial Centre
Annual Inns of Court Banquet 6:00 PM Mirror Lake Lyceum
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Start Location
ABA Law Student Division 5th Circuit Annual Spring Circuit Meeting 8:00 AM F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Start Location
SBA Mixer and Book Signing Event 6:00 PM University Club of Tampa
Friday, February 27, 2015 Start Location
Legendary Lawyers Professionalism Seminar 1:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Start Location
RPPTL Meet and Greet 6:00 PM The Tampa Club
Friday, March 6, 2015 Start Location
Stetson Law Review Symposium 8:30 AM Mann Lounge
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Start Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Annual Leadership Retreat 9:30 AM Postcare Inn, St. Pete Beach
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Start Location
Winning Edge 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Friday, March 13, 2015 Start Location
MPRE Review Workshop 12:05 PM Classroom A
Monday, March 23, 2015 Start Location
Environmental Law Networking Event 5:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Start Location
Equal Justice Works: Pursuing your Public Interest Career 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Start Location
Ms. JD Program: Building Her Powerbase: A Discussion on “Staying in the Game” with Ingrid Busson-Hall – March 25th 12:00 PM Ybor City Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800