Stetson Law Today

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Closing Argument Competition-Preliminary Round 5:00 PM Courtroom 203, Courtroom H, Classroom D, Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Closing Argument Competition Semifinals Round 5:00 PM Courtroom 203, Mann Lounge, Sebring Courtroom
RPPTL & the RPPTL Section of the Florida Bar Networking Event 6:00 PM The Tampa Club
Friday, March 7, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Closing Argument Competition Final Round 5:30 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Start Location
Interviewing Do’s and Dont’s featuring the Tampa Bay Chapter of the Asian Pacific American Bar Association 6:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, March 28, 2014 Start Location
AAJ Competition 1:30 PM Courtroom 203, Courtroom H, Eleazer Courtroom, F/R Courtroom Mann Lounge, Sebring Courtroom
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Start Location
AAJ Competition 1:30 PM Courtroom 203, Courtroom H, Eleazer, F/R, Mann Lounge, Sebring Courtroom
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Start Location
SBA Presents: We All Practice Law: Panelist Dinner 6:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Start Location
Networking Event sponsored by IPLS and EASL 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Start Location
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9:00 AM Mann Lounge
Photo Days: Free Student Organization Headshots 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 3:00 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9:00 AM Mann Lounge

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu