Campus Docket

Events

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Closing Argument Competition-Preliminary Round 5 p.m. Courtroom 203, Courtroom H, Classroom D, Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Closing Argument Competition Semifinals Round 5 p.m. Courtroom 203, Mann Lounge, Sebring Courtroom
RPPTL & the RPPTL Section of the Florida Bar Networking Event 6 p.m. The Tampa Club
Friday, March 7, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Closing Argument Competition Final Round 5:30 p.m. Florin Roebig Courtroom
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Time Location
Interviewing Do’s and Dont’s featuring the Tampa Bay Chapter of the Asian Pacific American Bar Association 6 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, March 28, 2014 Time Location
AAJ Competition 1:30 p.m. Courtroom 203, Courtroom H, Eleazer Courtroom, F/R Courtroom Mann Lounge, Sebring Courtroom
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Time Location
AAJ Competition 1:30 p.m. Courtroom 203, Courtroom H, Eleazer, F/R, Mann Lounge, Sebring Courtroom
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Time Location
SBA Presents: We All Practice Law: Panelist Dinner 6 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Time Location
Networking Event sponsored by IPLS and EASL 5:30 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Time Location
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9 a.m. Mann Lounge
Photo Days: Free Student Organization Headshots 12 p.m. F/R Courtroom
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 3 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Time Location
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9 a.m. Mann Lounge
Friday, September 12, 2014 Time Location
Join Us For A Conversation With Sonia Nazario 12:30 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Time Location
FAWLS Speed Mentoring Event 5 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Friday, October 24, 2014 Time Location
MPRE Review Workshop 10/24/14 1 p.m. Classroom F
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Time Location
FAWLS Courthouse Shadow Day 7:30 a.m. George Edgecomb Courthouse - Tampa
Friday, October 31, 2014 Time Location
Lunch with an Alum: Rich McKay, President/CEO of the Atlanta Falcons 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time Location
Real Property, Probate, Trust Law Association (RPPTL)’s Mock Interview and Networking Event 6 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Time Location
Alumni Mixer hosted by SBA, ABA, and Florida Bar Young Lawyers Division 6 p.m. Off Campus -Sunken Gardens
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Time Location
FAWLS Holiday Banquet 5:30 p.m. SunTrust Financial Centre
Annual Inns of Court Banquet 6 p.m. Mirror Lake Lyceum
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Time Location
ABA Law Student Division 5th Circuit Annual Spring Circuit Meeting 8 a.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Time Location
SBA Mixer and Book Signing Event 6 p.m. University Club of Tampa
Friday, February 27, 2015 Time Location
Legendary Lawyers Professionalism Seminar 1 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Time Location
RPPTL Meet and Greet 6 p.m. The Tampa Club
Friday, March 6, 2015 Time Location
Stetson Law Review Symposium 8:30 a.m. Mann Lounge
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Annual Leadership Retreat 9:30 a.m. Postcare Inn, St. Pete Beach
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Time Location
Winning Edge 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Friday, March 13, 2015 Time Location
MPRE Review Workshop 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Monday, March 23, 2015 Time Location
Environmental Law Networking Event 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Time Location
Equal Justice Works: Pursuing your Public Interest Career 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Time Location
Ms. JD Program: Building Her Powerbase: A Discussion on “Staying in the Game” with Ingrid Busson-Hall – March 25th 12 p.m. Ybor City Room
PAD Closing Argument Competition 5 p.m. Activity Room, Courtroom 203, Hearing Room, Jury Room, F&R Courtroom
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Time Location
PAD Closing Argument Competition 5 p.m. Courtroom H, Eleazer, Sebring
Friday, March 27, 2015 Time Location
PAD Closing Argument Competition 5 p.m. Eleazer, Hearing Room, Mann Lounge
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Time Location
The Tampa Bay Chapter of the Federal Bar Association Presents “Getting to know the Bar” 12 p.m. Gulfport Campus Classroom D
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Time Location
Career Development: OCR Firm Panel – Catching the Attention of a Large Firm 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Time Location
Networking Event 6 p.m. TPA 2FL Seminar & Atrium
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Time Location
ETIQUETTE FOR NETWORK BUILDING COCKTAIL RECEPTION 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, April 13, 2015 Time Location
Career Development: On-Campus Recruiting (OCR) Student Panel 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Time Location
7/22: Federal Bar: “What You Need to Know About Practicing in the Middle District of Florida” 8 a.m. Sam Gibbons Federal Courthouse
Friday, July 17, 2015 Time Location
Federal Bar Association: Judicial Clerkship Panel/Federal Practice Seminar 12 p.m. Sam M. Gibbons Federal Courthouse (3rd Floor Jury Room)
Monday, August 10, 2015 Time Location
MPRE Review Workshop 6 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Time Location
Marine Corps Judge Advocate Lunch/Informational Session 12:05 p.m. SC-201
Monday, September 28, 2015 Time Location
State Attorney/Public Defender Panel 12 p.m. Great Hall
October 2, 2015 – November 5, 2015 Time Location
Rescheduled – MBTI Group Verification Workshop Session E 9 a.m. Classroom F
October 2, 2015 – October 31, 2015 Time Location
What To Do Now and How Jeopardy Webinar (2L’s/3L’s) 2 p.m. Webinar
October 3, 2015 – November 5, 2015 Time Location
Rescheduled- MBTI Group Verification Session F 9 a.m. Classroom F
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Time Location
What to Do and When [1L’s] – Lunchtime Session 12 p.m. Classroom A
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News