Campus Docket

Events

Friday, September 30, 2016 Time Location
Federal Bar Association’s 9th Annual Civil Seminar 12 p.m. University Club
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Time Location
MBTI Workshop – Makeup for Workshop A – Saturday, 10/1/2016 10 a.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Time Location
Restoring Respect to Politics 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Time Location
Externship Roundtable – 11:45-1:15 – Great Hall – Lunch with your Extern Professors 11:45 a.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Time Location
Winning Edge 6 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta Opening Statement Competition 5 p.m. Courtroom 203, Eleazer Hearing Room, SC 201, Sebring Courtroom
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta Opening Statement Competition 5 p.m. Courtroom 203, Eleazer Hearing Room, Sebring Courtroom
Friday, October 21, 2016 Time Location
Registration for Clinical Education-Spring 2017 is NOW OPEN 12 a.m.
Phi Alpha Delta Opening Statement Competition 5 p.m. Courtroom 203, Courtroom H, Sebring Coutroom
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Time Location
Be a Judge Advocate for the US Marine Corps! Learn how on 11/1/2016 12 a.m.
Pro Bono Fair 4:30 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Time Location
Gender Bias CLE with Florida Bar President Bill Schifino 6 p.m. The Great Hall
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Time Location
How to Network 5 p.m. Classroom G