Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Start Location
SBA Pro Bono Committee Presents the Hillsborough Clerk of the Courts for Pro Bono Opportunities 5:00 PM Classroom A
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Start Location
Street Law Training Program 5:00 PM Library Room 209
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Start Location
Values Day 2014 9:00 AM City of Gulfport & Great Hall
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Start Location
Family Law Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom G
Hillsborough Clerk of Court’s Pro Bono Project Volunteer Training 5:00 PM Classroom F
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Informational Session 5:00 PM Classroom D
Saturday, September 27, 2014 Start Location
Beach Clean Up for Public Service Fellows 8:00 AM Pass-A-Grille Beach
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Start Location
FAWLS Pro Bono Meeting 12:05 PM F/R Courtroom
Guardian Ad Litem Program General Informational Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom D
Monday, October 13, 2014 Start Location
Hillsborough Clerk of Court’s Pro Bono Make-Up Training Session 5:00 PM TPA-Classroom 136
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Start Location
Hillsborough Clerk of Court Legal Pro Bono Training Make-Up Session 5:00 PM Classroom G
Friday, October 17, 2014 Start Location
Habitat for Humanity Build with ABA 8:15 AM St. Petersburg Community
Monday, October 20, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 5:00 PM TPA - Atrium
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Start Location
project H.E.L.P. Informational Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom A
Friday, October 31, 2014 Start Location
Guardian Ad Litem Training Session 9:30 AM Courtroom 203
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Start Location
Guardian Ad Litem Training Session 9:30 AM Classroom A
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Start Location
FAWLS Pro Bono Meeting 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
SBA Pro Bono Committee Presents Big Brothers and Big Sisters Informational Session 5:00 PM Classroom F
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Start Location
Street Law Program Seeking 1L Volunteers 5:00 PM Jacob/Classroom E

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800