Campus Docket

Events

Saturday, February 22, 2014 Time Location
Raising the Bar 2014 9:30 a.m. (A) Nemec
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Time Location
Stetson Law Pro Bono Informational Session 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Time Location
Stetson Law Pro Bono Fair 11:45 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Time Location
FAWLS Pro Bono Meeting 12:05 p.m. Florin Roebig Courtroom
Pro Bono Fair 4:45 p.m. Tampa Atrium
Saturday, April 5, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta – Pro Bono Event – Salvation Army 6 p.m. Salvation Army
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Time Location
Stetson Pro Bono Society Guardian Ad Litem Informational Session 5 p.m. Classroom G
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Time Location
Fun in the Sun 10 a.m. Gulfport Recreation Center
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Time Location
SBA Pro Bono Committee Presents the Hillsborough Clerk of the Courts for Pro Bono Opportunities 5 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Time Location
Street Law Training Program 5 p.m. Library Room 209
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Time Location
Values Day 2014 9 a.m. City of Gulfport & Great Hall
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Time Location
Family Law Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom G
Hillsborough Clerk of Court’s Pro Bono Project Volunteer Training 5 p.m. Classroom F
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Time Location
Pro Bono Informational Session 5 p.m. Classroom D
Saturday, September 27, 2014 Time Location
Beach Clean Up for Public Service Fellows 8 a.m. Pass-A-Grille Beach
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Time Location
FAWLS Pro Bono Meeting 12:05 p.m. F/R Courtroom
Guardian Ad Litem Program General Informational Meeting 5 p.m. Classroom D
Monday, October 13, 2014 Time Location
Hillsborough Clerk of Court’s Pro Bono Make-Up Training Session 5 p.m. TPA-Classroom 136
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Time Location
Hillsborough Clerk of Court Legal Pro Bono Training Make-Up Session 5 p.m. Classroom G
Friday, October 17, 2014 Time Location
Habitat for Humanity Build with ABA 8:15 a.m. St. Petersburg Community
Monday, October 20, 2014 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 5 p.m. TPA - Atrium
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Time Location
project H.E.L.P. Informational Meeting 5 p.m. Classroom A
Friday, October 31, 2014 Time Location
Guardian Ad Litem Training Session 9:30 a.m. Courtroom 203
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Time Location
Guardian Ad Litem Training Session 9:30 a.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Time Location
FAWLS Pro Bono Meeting 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
SBA Pro Bono Committee Presents Big Brothers and Big Sisters Informational Session 5 p.m. Classroom F
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time Location
Street Law Program Seeking 1L Volunteers 5 p.m. Jacob/Classroom E
Street Law Program Seeking 1L and 2L Volunteers 5 p.m.
Friday, November 7, 2014 Time Location
ABA and Stetson Ambassadors Habitat for Humanity Event 8 a.m. Off Campus Location
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Time Location
VITA Information Session 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Time Location
SLDC & Elder Law Society Pro Bono Workshop 10 a.m. Boca Ciega Center
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Time Location
Higher Education Conference Pro Bono Opportunity Infromation Session 5 p.m. Classroom F
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Time Location
Boyd Hill Nature Preserve Clean-Up and Tree Planting 12 p.m. Boyd Hill Nature Preserve
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Time Location
Sgt. Jessie Davila Memorial Classic Golf Tournament 7 a.m. Clearwater, FL
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 5 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Time Location
Hillsborough Clerk of Courts Pro Bono Training 5 p.m. Classroom G
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Time Location
Raising the Bar 10 a.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Time Location
FAWLS Pro Bono Meeting 12:05 p.m. Sebring Courtroom
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Time Location
Equal Justice Works: Pursuing your Public Interest Career 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Time Location
Public Service Fellows, Pro Bono and Election Information Meeting 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtrom
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Time Location
Project H.E.L.P. Informational Session 5 p.m. Classroom G
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Time Location
Street Law New Volunteer Orientation 5 p.m.
Street Law New Volunteer Orientation-Wednesday, April 1, 2015 5 p.m.
Street Law New Volunteer Orientation 5 p.m.
Reminder – Street Law New Volunteer Orientation 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 4, 2015 Time Location
Fun in the Sun 8 a.m. Gulfport Recreation Center
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Time Location
Environmental Law Society Kayak Cleanup 9 a.m. Weedon Island
SBA Beach Clean-Up 2 p.m. Postcard Inn, St. Pete Beach
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Time Location
Family Law Society Pro Bono Session 12:05 p.m. Classroom F
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
24
25
26

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News