Campus Docket

Flag football began on the Gulfport campus with the first intramural game of the fall semester on Friday, Sept. 25.

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Sunday, October 20, 2013 Start Location
Ronald McDonald House Charities-Non Legal Pro Bono Event 4:00 PM Ronald McDonald House
Thursday, October 31, 2013 Start Location
Gulfport Haunted House 5:00 PM Gulfport Recreation Center
Friday, November 1, 2013 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ceiga Center
Maturity in Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ceiga Center
Monday, November 11, 2013 Start Location
Public Service Fellows Beautiful Beach Cleanup Day! 8:00 AM Ft. Desoto Beach
Friday, December 6, 2013 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ceiga Center
Friday, January 17, 2014 Start Location
VITA Training 9:00 AM Library Computer Lab (1st Floor)
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Start Location
Raising the Bar 2014 9:30 AM (A) Nemec
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Law Pro Bono Informational Session 12:05 PM Classroom G
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Law Pro Bono Fair 11:45 PM Great Hall
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Start Location
FAWLS Pro Bono Meeting 12:05 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Pro Bono Fair 4:45 PM Tampa Atrium
Saturday, April 5, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta – Pro Bono Event – Salvation Army 6:00 PM Salvation Army
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Pro Bono Society Guardian Ad Litem Informational Session 5:00 PM Classroom G
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Start Location
Fun in the Sun 10:00 AM Gulfport Recreation Center
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Start Location
SBA Pro Bono Committee Presents the Hillsborough Clerk of the Courts for Pro Bono Opportunities 5:00 PM Classroom A
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Start Location
Street Law Training Program 5:00 PM Library Room 209
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Start Location
Values Day 2014 9:00 AM City of Gulfport & Great Hall
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Start Location
Family Law Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom G
Hillsborough Clerk of Court’s Pro Bono Project Volunteer Training 5:00 PM Classroom F

RSS Feed for Stetson Law NewsNews

More News

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800