Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Start Location
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9:00 AM Mann Lounge
Photo Days: Free Student Organization Headshots 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 3:00 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9:00 AM Mann Lounge
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Start Location
Education Law Association Networking Event 12:00 PM Pool
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Start Location
FAWL’s Mix N’ Mingle 5:30 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
FAWLS Speed Mentoring Event 5:00 PM Chester Ferguson Law Center
Monday, October 6, 2014 Start Location
Balancing Life and Law 12:00 PM Great Hall
Monday, October 20, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 5:00 PM TPA - Atrium
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 12:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Start Location
FAWLS Courthouse Shadow Day 7:30 AM George Edgecomb Courthouse - Tampa
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Start Location
ABA Networking Mixer 6:00 PM Great Hall
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Start Location
Survival of the Fittest 8:30 AM Eleazer Courtrom
Monday, November 24, 2014 Start Location
Christian Legal Society’s End of Semester Dinner Networking Event 6:30 PM Mann Lounge
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Start Location
Black History Month Gala 6:00 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu