Campus Docket

Campus-Docket-Banner8
 
 

Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Time Location
Annual Inns of Court Banquet and Wm. Reece Smith Jr. Distinguished Lecture 6 p.m. Mirror Lake Lyceum
Thursday, January 30, 2014 Time Location
Providing Legal Counsel in a Post-DOMA America 5:30 p.m. Great Hall
What’s Health Law Got to Do With It? 6 p.m. Chester H. Ferguson Law Center
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Time Location
Black History Month Gala 7 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Time Location
Student Bar Association’s Annual Student/Alumni Mixer 6 p.m. Lowry Park Zoo
Friday, February 28, 2014 Time Location
Stetson Law Review Symposium 8:15 a.m. The Great Hall
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Time Location
RPPTL & the RPPTL Section of the Florida Bar Networking Event 6 p.m. The Tampa Club
Friday, March 7, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta Closing Argument Competition Awards Banquet and Alumni Dinner 6:30 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Time Location
Network Building for Introverts 12 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Stetson Law Pro Bono Fair 11:45 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Time Location
Social Justice Advocacy Info Session for 1Ls – RSVP for Pizza Lunch 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Monday, March 24, 2014 Time Location
Lunch with a Lawyer 12:05 p.m. SC 201
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Time Location
Improv for Network Building: The Power of Positivity 12 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Time Location
Navigating Change 5:30 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Time Location
SBA Presents: We All Practice Law: Panelist Dinner 6 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Time Location
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9 a.m. Mann Lounge
Photo Days: Free Student Organization Headshots 12 p.m. F/R Courtroom
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 3 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Time Location
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9 a.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Time Location
Education Law Association Networking Event 12 p.m. Pool
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Time Location
FAWL’s Mix N’ Mingle 5:30 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Time Location
FAWLS Speed Mentoring Event 5 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Monday, October 6, 2014 Time Location
Balancing Life and Law 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, October 20, 2014 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 5 p.m. TPA - Atrium
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Time Location
FAWLS Courthouse Shadow Day 7:30 a.m. George Edgecomb Courthouse - Tampa
Friday, October 31, 2014 Time Location
Lunch with an Alum: Rich McKay, President/CEO of the Atlanta Falcons 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Friday, November 7, 2014 Time Location
PANYHA Networking Event 6 p.m. PANYHA Center, Pinellas Park
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Time Location
Survival of the Fittest 8:30 a.m. Eleazer Courtrom
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Time Location
Alumni Mixer hosted by SBA, ABA, and Florida Bar Young Lawyers Division 6 p.m. Off Campus -Sunken Gardens
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Time Location
Fall Festival 8:30 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, November 24, 2014 Time Location
Christian Legal Society’s End of Semester Dinner Networking Event 6:30 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Time Location
FAWLS Holiday Banquet 5:30 p.m. SunTrust Financial Centre
Annual Inns of Court Banquet 6 p.m. Mirror Lake Lyceum
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Time Location
ABA Law Student Division 5th Circuit Annual Spring Circuit Meeting 8 a.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Time Location
Chinese New Year Networking Social 5 p.m. PANYHA Foundation (Pinellas Park)
Friday, February 20, 2015 Time Location
What To Do Now and How (and MBTI Verification) 12 p.m. Classroom A
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Time Location
Black History Month Gala 6 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Time Location
SBA Mixer and Book Signing Event 6 p.m. University Club of Tampa
Friday, February 27, 2015 Time Location
Legendary Lawyers Professionalism Seminar 1 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Time Location
Sport Agent Panel 6 p.m. Classroom G
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Time Location
Diversity Panel: Diversity in the Workplace 6 p.m. Great Hall & Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Time Location
RPPTL Meet and Greet 6 p.m. The Tampa Club
Friday, March 6, 2015 Time Location
Stetson Law Review Symposium 8:30 a.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Time Location
Come celebrate the publication of Professor Cameron and Long’s new book- Monday, March 23 – Mann Lounge -12:00 – 1:00 p.m. 12 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Time Location
IPLS/EASL Networking Event 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Time Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival 6 p.m. Stetson's Tampa Law Center
Monday, March 23, 2015 Time Location
Come and Celebrate the Publication of Professor Long and Professor Cameron’s New Book! Monday, March 23 – 12:00 – 1:00 – Mann Lounge 12 p.m.
Environmental Law Networking Event 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Time Location
Equal Justice Works: Pursuing your Public Interest Career 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom