Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, February 27, 2015 Start Location
Legendary Lawyers Professionalism Seminar 1:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Start Location
Sport Agent Panel 6:00 PM Classroom G
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Start Location
Diversity Panel: Diversity in the Workplace 6:00 PM Great Hall & Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Start Location
RPPTL Meet and Greet 6:00 PM The Tampa Club
Friday, March 6, 2015 Start Location
Stetson Law Review Symposium 8:30 AM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Start Location
IPLS/EASL Networking Event 6:00 PM Mann Lounge
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Start Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival 6:00 PM Stetson's Tampa Law Center
Monday, March 23, 2015 Start Location
Environmental Law Networking Event 5:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Start Location
EASL Spring Networking Event: Tampa Bay Rays Game 5:00 PM Tropicana Field
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Start Location
Networking Event 6:00 PM TPA 2FL Seminar & Atrium
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Start Location
BLSA Alumni Banquet 7:00 PM TPA 2FL Seminar & Atrium

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800