Stetson Law Today

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 Start Location
1L Study Break – Fall 2013 Entrants Only 4:30 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Workshop “Leadership Goes to the Movies” 6:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Good Leaders Must first Become Good Servants” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Ambassador Information Session 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Stetson Ambassador Information Session 5:00 PM Mann Lounge
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Retreat 10:00 AM Great Hall
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Problem Solving with an Open Mind” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Civility in the Legal Community” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Start Location
Student Leadership Development Retreat 9:00 AM Activity Room
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Start Location
Student Leadership Development Retreat 9:00 AM Activity Room
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 8:00 AM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu