Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Thursday, November 7, 2013 Start Location
Law as Justice: How the Civil rights Movement Impacted My Decision to Practice Law 12:00 PM Courtroom H
Friday, November 15, 2013 Start Location
Rich McKay Luncheon 12:00 PM Classroom A
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Start Location
Student Leadership Development Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom D
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 Start Location
1L Study Break – Fall 2013 Entrants Only 4:30 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Workshop “Leadership Goes to the Movies” 6:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Good Leaders Must first Become Good Servants” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Ambassador Information Session 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Stetson Ambassador Information Session 5:00 PM Mann Lounge
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Retreat 10:00 AM Great Hall
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Problem Solving with an Open Mind” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Civility in the Legal Community” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, October 31, 2014 Start Location
Lunch with an Alum: Rich McKay, President/CEO of the Atlanta Falcons 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Start Location
It’s On Us Campaign Launch 11:00 AM Sebring Breezeway & Classroom D
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Start Location
Real Property, Probate, Trust Law Association (RPPTL)’s Mock Interview and Networking Event 6:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Classroom A
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Start Location
SLDC & Elder Law Society Pro Bono Workshop 10:00 AM Boca Ciega Center
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800