Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 10:00 AM International Programs House
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Start Location
Buenos Aires Summer Abroad 2014 Info Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Monday, February 24, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 10:30 AM International Programs House
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Start Location
Workshop for Intl.Law Concentration Students 12:00 PM Library Room 208
London 2014 Tea Event 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
London & Cayman Islands Tabling! 12:00 PM Breezeway
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Start Location
Australia & England Exchange Programs Information Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Start Location
France & Spain Exchange Programs Information Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Monday, September 15, 2014 Start Location
Meet the Dean of the University of East Anglia – Exchange Partner School 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Friday, September 19, 2014 Start Location
Spring Break in Cuba Info Session 2:00 PM Classroom E
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair – October 1st – Save the Date!! 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Start Location
Granada, Spain – Summer 2015 Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM SC 201
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
The Hague Study Abroad Info Session – Oct. 21 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Start Location
Tianjin, China Summer 2015 Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM Eleazer Hearing Room (next to the courtroom)
Part-Time Law School Choices: What To Do and When 5:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Start Location
Oxford Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Monday, November 10, 2014 Start Location
Autumn in London 2015 Info Session 12:05 PM Classroom D
Monday, November 17, 2014 Start Location
Buenos Aires, Argentina Summer Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM Eleazer Hearing Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800