Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Start Location
Lecture: National Security and Bilateral Relations Mexico-U.S.A. 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Lecture: Human Trafficking and Consular Procedures 3:00 PM Sebring Courtroom
Thursday, October 17, 2013 Start Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Start Location
Study Abroad Ambassador Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 Start Location
Coffee with Judge Otamendi from Buenos Aires Attorney General’s Office 8:30 AM International Programs Global Blue House
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 Start Location
Cayman Islands Program Application Deadline Extended to Nov. 6th 12:00 AM Cayman Islands Law School
Thursday, November 14, 2013 Start Location
Study Abroad Diplomats Tabling – November 14th 12:00 PM Breezeway
Study Abroad Diplomat Tabling – November 14th 12:00 PM Breezeway
Sunday, December 29, 2013 Start Location
Cayman Islands Winter Break Program Begins 12:00 AM
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Tabling – January 22nd! 12:00 PM Breezeway
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Start Location
Open House Events – Intl Programs & Public Safety 3:00 PM Respective Houses
Friday, January 31, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 9:00 AM International Programs House
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 10:00 AM International Programs House
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Start Location
Buenos Aires Summer Abroad 2014 Info Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Monday, February 24, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 10:30 AM International Programs House
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Start Location
Workshop for Intl.Law Concentration Students 12:00 PM Library Room 208
London 2014 Tea Event 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
London & Cayman Islands Tabling! 12:00 PM Breezeway
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Start Location
Australia & England Exchange Programs Information Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800