Campus Docket

Events

Friday, November 10, 2017 Time Location
LELA – Coffee Break with LELA 11:30 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Time Location
Student Veterans Organization Heroes Weekend in Gulfport 11 a.m. Downtown Gulfport
Intramural Soccer Tournament 12 p.m. Athletic field
Monday, November 13, 2017 Time Location
LELA – General Body meeting 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Tax Law – Dean P Talks Tax 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
MLS – Who writes these laws anyways? 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Time Location
Coffee with the Dean 9:30 a.m. Crummer Courtyard
Air Force JAG Information Session – Lunch will be served! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Pillars Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
PAD – How to Network Event 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
RPPTL – Estate Planning Workshop 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Time Location
ILS – Tabling with hot chocolate, coffee, & donuts! 11 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
ABA – VITA Tabling 11:45 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
SALDF – General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
HBA – Not Your Average JD Panel 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
BLSA’S Night of Soul 7 p.m. Mann Lounge
Cancelled – Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Time Location
ABA – VITA Tabling 11:45 a.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tabling~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
FedSoc – How Liberty Can Fuel Energy Production 12:05 p.m. Florin F&R Courtroom
SWS – De-stress Before Finals 4 p.m. Library - Larkin Room
Friday, November 17, 2017 Time Location
Brunch with The Innocence Initiative and Screening of Central Park Five 10 a.m. Classroom E
Monday, November 20, 2017 Time Location
CLS-Operation Christmas Child FINAL DROP OFF 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Barristers Ball Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tax Law – VITA Information Session (Volunteer Tax Assistance Program) 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Lambda- Transgender Day of Remembrance Memorial Dinner and Vigil 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Time Location
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Time Location
1L Exam Study Break with Ambassadors 2 p.m. Mann Lounge
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Vivek Menon – Wildlife Trust of India 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Katie Tripp – Save the Manatee Club 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
SBA Mandatory Election Meeting 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Ruth Cromie – Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
SBA Candidate Forum 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, April 6, 2018 Time Location
Mandatory New Ambassador Training 1 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, April 23, 2018 Time Location
Student Organization Awards 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard