Campus Docket

Link to Academic Success Workshop

Events

Monday, March 3, 2014 Time Location
Ambassador Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom G
Interviewing 101 12 p.m. Classroom E
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12 p.m. Gym
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. Classroom G
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture 12 p.m. Great Hall
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. Florin Roebig Courtroom
Social Justice Advocacy Info Session for 1Ls – RSVP for Pizza Lunch 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Time Location
Kick Butts Day – National Day of Activism Against Big Tobacco 12 p.m. (A) Nemec
Friday, March 21, 2014 Time Location
Before the Law was Equal at the Gasparilla International Film Festival 6 p.m. Muvico Centro Ybor 20
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Time Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Problem Solving with an Open Mind” 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Cancelled – Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
On Campus Interview Panel and Information Session 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Time Location
SBA Diversity Event: Stereotypes, Judgement, Bullying 12 p.m. Florin Roebig Courtroom
Yoga with Vivian – Location Change 8:30 p.m. Stetson Courtyard
Thursday, April 3, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
How To Get The Attention of a Big Firm 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Cancelled – Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, April 4, 2014 Time Location
Nichols Prominent Speaker Lecture Series: The Honorable Vaughn Walker 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, April 7, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Ambassador Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Time Location
How To Ask For That Job 5 p.m. Classroom E
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, April 10, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Foreman Lecture 12 p.m.
Stetson Law Sea Turtle Symposium-April 10, 2014 1:30 p.m.
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, April 14, 2014 Time Location
Presentation: Best-Selling Mystery Novel Author, Animal Rescue Advocate David Rosenfelt 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9 a.m. Mann Lounge
Blood Drive – April 15 – 11:00 – 4:00 – Horseshoe 11 a.m.
1L’s: Academic Success workshop #2: Exam Skills Refresher 12 p.m. Classroom F
Law Review – Scholarship Luncheon Tuesday, April 15, 2014 12 p.m.
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 3 p.m. Mann Lounge
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Time Location
Photo Days: Free Individual Student Headshots 9 a.m. Mann Lounge
SLDC Luncheon: “Civility in the Legal Community” 12 p.m. Great Hall
London & Cayman Islands Tabling! 12 p.m. Breezeway