Campus Docket

Campus-Docket-Banner8
 
 

Events

Monday, February 10, 2014 Time Location
Stetson University Provost Special Presentation of University’s Strategic Plan 10 a.m. Gulfport Campus
February 10 Foreman Biodiversity Lecture 12 p.m. Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Study Abroad Coffee 10 a.m. International Programs House
Panel Discussion/Film “Defending Gideon” on Feb. 11 5 p.m. Gulfport Campus
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Time Location
Study Abroad Fair 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12 p.m. Gym
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7 p.m. Gym
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7 p.m. Gym
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Rescheduled – Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 14, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Time Location
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 10 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Judicial Clerkships – Nuts & Bolts 12 p.m. Classroom A
Legal Writing and Communication Development Workshop for Students–Writing for the (Small) Screen: Writing for On-Screen Readers 12 p.m. Gulfport Campus
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12 p.m. Gym
“Through with Chew” 12 p.m. Stetson Pool
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. Classroom G
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7 p.m. Gym
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 21, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Time Location
Barristers Ball – Midnight in Paris 7 p.m.
Monday, February 24, 2014 Time Location
Study Abroad Coffee 10:30 a.m. International Programs House
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Stetson Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Stetson Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12 p.m.
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7 p.m. Gym
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Time Change for Cardio Kickboxing + Core 7:15 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 28, 2014 Time Location
Stetson Law Review Symposium 8:15 a.m. The Great Hall
Orientation to Gym Equipment 2 p.m.
Monday, March 3, 2014 Time Location
Ambassador Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom G
Interviewing 101 12 p.m. Classroom E
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12 p.m. Gym
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. Classroom G
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture 12 p.m. Great Hall