Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Saturday, December 7, 2013 Start Location
Campus Wide Community Yard Sale December 7 8:00 AM Stetson Athletic Field
Friday, December 20, 2013 Start Location
JD’s Holiday Closure 7:00 AM JD's Cafeteria / Side Bar Bistro
Monday, January 13, 2014 Start Location
Donuts with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 7:45 AM Crummer Hall Breezeway
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Sports Information Session 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
January 28, 2014 – January 30, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Open House Events – Intl Programs & Public Safety 3:00 PM Respective Houses
Annual Inns of Court Banquet and Wm. Reece Smith Jr. Distinguished Lecture 6:00 PM Mirror Lake Lyceum
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Start Location
Ambassador January Meeting and Spring Team Building Event 6:00 PM Airheads Trampoline
Thursday, January 30, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
ABA Teleconference: Hired! Career Opportunities in Environmental, Energy and Resources Law 2:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, January 31, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 9:00 AM International Programs House
Toolkit Seminar 1:00 PM Classroom A
Monday, February 3, 2014 Start Location
Ambassador Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Clinic/Internship Information Session, Feb. 4 — 12:00 p.m. (G) 12:00 PM Classroom G
February 4, 2014 – February 21, 2014 Start Location
Olympic – Go for the Gold Competition at J.D.’s Cafeteria 12:00 PM Gulfport Campus
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Thursday, February 6, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800