Campus Docket

Events

Monday, August 21, 2017 Time Location
Coffee with the Dean 8:45 a.m. Crummer Courtyard
Friday, August 25, 2017 Time Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, August 28, 2017 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Friday, September 1, 2017 Time Location
Intramural Captain’s Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Time Location
Student and Professional Organization Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall and Mann Lounge
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Time Location
What Not To Wear: Dress for Success for Law School Events 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
BLSA 1st General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Friday, September 8, 2017 Time Location
Poolside Intercultural Social 11 a.m. Pool
Monday, September 11, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Time Location
ILS- General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Time Location
State Attorney & Public Defender Panel 12 p.m. The Great Hall
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Tonya Long, Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission – Wildlife Lighting Issues 12 p.m. Great Hall
Welcome to EASL 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, September 15, 2017 Time Location
MBTI Group Verification Workshop A 9 a.m. Classroom G
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Time Location
MBTI Group Verification Workshop B 9 a.m. Classroom G
Monday, September 18, 2017 Time Location
MBTI Group Verification Workshop C 9 a.m. Great Hall
MBTI Group Verification Workshop D 1 p.m. Great Hall
MBTI Group Verification Workshop E 3:10 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 12 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Time Location
ILS- Pathways to International Law Panel 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Monday, October 2, 2017 Time Location
FAWLS- What 1L’s Need to Know 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Monday, October 9, 2017 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Dwight Pitcaithley – History and Current Scope of the National Park Service Mission 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time Location
Guest Speaker David Cohen- General Counsel for the Buccaneers 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Time Location
BLSA’S Night of Soul 7 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, November 6, 2017 Time Location
FAWLS- Networking 101 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Max Finlayson – Great Barrier Reef and Australian Mangroves 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Vivek Menon, Executive Director, Wildlife Trust of India 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Katie Tripp – Save the Manatee Club 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
SBA Mandatory Election Meeting 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Ruth Cromie, Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
SBA Candidate Forum 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, April 6, 2018 Time Location
Mandatory New Ambassador Training 1 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, April 23, 2018 Time Location
Student Organization Awards 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard