Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Saturday, September 20, 2014 Start Location
Documentary PAY 2 PLAY: Democracy’s High Stakes 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Start Location
Upcoming Program: Center for Excellence in Advocacy 12:00 PM Classroom A
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair – October 1st – Save the Date!! 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
The 50th Anniversary of the Civil Rights Act of 1964: The Legacy of Civil Rights Jurisprudence and what does that movement mean for us today? 5:00 PM Great Hall
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, October 6, 2014 Start Location
Upcoming Program: Center for Excellence in Advocacy 5:00 PM Classroom 136
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Start Location
Runnin Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu