Campus Docket

flowers-by-libary-web
   
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, August 31, 2015 Start Location
Coffee & Donuts with the Dean on Monday August 31 7:15 AM Crummer Courtyard
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Start Location
Hurricane Preparedness Information Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Start Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Carlton Ward Jr, Photographer and Explorer 12:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, September 4, 2015 Start Location
Exchange & Dual-degree Programs Info Session 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Start Location
Blood Mobile Wednesday, September 9 12:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2015 Start Location
Spring Break in Cuba Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM Classroom D
Monday, September 21, 2015 Start Location
Autumn in London 2016 Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM Classroom D
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Start Location
The Hague Summer Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM Classroom D
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Start Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Mike Walker, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair! 12:05 PM Mann Lounge
Study Abroad Fair – Evening Session! 5:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, October 22, 2015 Start Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Rodrigo A. Medellin, the “Bat Man of Mexico” 12:00 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800