Campus Docket

Events

Friday, August 25, 2017 Time Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Time Location
Student and Professional Organization Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall and Mann Lounge
Monday, September 11, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
SBA Mandatory Election Meeting 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
SBA Candidate Forum 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, April 6, 2018 Time Location
Mandatory New Ambassador Training 1 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, April 23, 2018 Time Location
Student Organization Awards 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard