Campus Docket

greathall-web-640-180
 
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 12, 2016 Start Location
Free Professionalism Seminar: Combatting the 8%#!?# Unscrupulous Lawyer in the E-World 1:00 PM The Great Hall
Family Night with Stetson Law Parents 7:00 PM Classroom G
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Start Location
Prospective Ambassador Information Sessions 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Prospective Ambassador Information Sessions 5:00 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Start Location
Healthy Choices: Drinking Consequences and Effects of High-Risk Drinking 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Labor Law Issues: Workers’ Perspective 12:05 PM Classroom D
Friday, February 19, 2016 Start Location
BLSA’s Black History Month Gala 6:00 PM Great Hall
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Start Location
Intramural AAJ Mock Trial Competition 8:30 AM Mann Lounge, Courtroom H, Courtroom 203, Library 209, Seminar 202, Dana Activity Room, F&R Courtroom
Raising the Bar 10:00 AM Classroom D
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Start Location
Intramural AAJ Mock Trial Competition 8:30 AM Mann Lounge, Courtroom H, Courtroom 203, Library 209, Seminar 202, Dana Activity Room, F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Start Location
Cover Letter Crash Course 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
“Negroes With Guns”: The Role of Firearms in the Black Civil Rights Movement 12:05 PM Classroom A
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Start Location
SLDC Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 Start Location
BLSA’s Black in America Forum 6:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Start Location
Diversity Banquet 6:00 PM Great Hall
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800