Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, October 24, 2014 Start Location
MPRE Review Workshop 10/24/14 1:00 PM Classroom F
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Start Location
Running Club wiht Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Start Location
Electronic Fingerprinting Opportunity on Campus for Florida Bar Applicants 10:00 AM Student Life Conference Room
Running Club with Sarah 5:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Start Location
BLOOD DRIVE – November 5 8:00 AM
Electronic Fingerprinting Opportunity on Campus for Florida Bar Applicants 10:00 AM Student Life Conference Room
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 5:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Softball 5:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Start Location
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop: Exam preparation for essay and multiple choice exams 10:15 AM Classroom F
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop: Exam preparation for essay and multiple choice exams 5:15 PM Classroom A
Running Club with Sarah 5:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu