Campus Docket

Link to Academic Success Workshop

Events

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Time Location
Workshop for Intl.Law Concentration Students 12 p.m. Library Room 208
Friday, May 16, 2014 Time Location
Honors and Awards Ceremony 4:30 p.m.
Family Celebration 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Time Location
Commencement Ceremony 8:30 a.m.
Monday, August 4, 2014 Time Location
Graduating Senior Grades Due 12 a.m.
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Time Location
Graduation Celebration 6 p.m.
Friday, May 15, 2015 Time Location
Graduation Photos with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 10:30 a.m. Great Hall
Awards Ceremony 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
Graduation Celebration 6 p.m. Gulfport Campus
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Time Location
Commencement Ceremony 8:30 a.m. Courtyard
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Time Location
Graduating Senior Grades Due 12 a.m.
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 Time Location
Grad Fair: Fall 2015 and Spring/Summer 2016 Intended Graduates 10 a.m. Great Hall
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Time Location
Grad Fair: Fall 2015 and Spring/Summer 2016 Intended Graduates 10 a.m.
Friday, November 13, 2015 Time Location
3L Bar Prep Workshop 12 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Time Location
Federal Loan Repayment Workshop for Grads 5 p.m. Classroom D (Reiter)
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Time Location
Federal Loan Repayment Workshop for Grads 12 p.m. Classroom D (Reiter)
Monday, April 18, 2016 Time Location
MANDATORY Bar Preparation Meeting this MONDAY – APRIL 18, 2016 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, May 13, 2016 Time Location
Honors and Awards Ceremony 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
Family Celebration 6 p.m. Gulfport Campus
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Time Location
Spring Commencement 8:30 a.m. Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 4:30 p.m. The Great Hall