Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, March 21, 2014 Start Location
Before the Law was Equal at the Gasparilla International Film Festival 6:00 PM Muvico Centro Ybor 20
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian – Location Change 8:30 PM Stetson Courtyard
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Start Location
Breathe Free at Stetson University 1:30 PM Classroom G
Friday, July 4, 2014 Start Location
Fourth of July Celebration 6:00 PM Downtown Gulfport & College of Law Courtyard
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Start Location
Blood Drive – September 10 – 1:00-4:00 – South Library Lot 11:00 AM South Library Lot
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Start Location
“Tools to Quit” Smoking Cessation Course 1:30 PM Library Room 208

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800