Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Start Location
A Case Study Applying Jewish Law and American Law 5:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, April 3, 2014 Start Location
SBA Diversity Week Movie Viewing: “The Loving Story” 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
Monday, April 7, 2014 Start Location
Women and the Law 12:05 PM (E) Jacob
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 Start Location
It’s a Girl: Amnesty International’s Official REEL AWARENESS Documentary Choice Movie Screening 5:00 PM (D) Reiter
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
London & Cayman Islands Tabling! 12:00 PM Breezeway
VAWA and Undocumented Immigrants 6:00 PM Pool
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Start Location
Australia & England Exchange Programs Information Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Start Location
France & Spain Exchange Programs Information Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Street Law Training Program 5:00 PM Library Room 209
Friday, September 12, 2014 Start Location
Join Us For A Conversation With Sonia Nazario 12:30 PM Mann Lounge
Monday, September 15, 2014 Start Location
Meet the Dean of the University of East Anglia – Exchange Partner School 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Friday, September 19, 2014 Start Location
Spring Break in Cuba Info Session 2:00 PM Classroom E
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair – October 1st – Save the Date!! 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Judicial Leadership & The Struggle To Enforce Civil Rights On the 50th Anniversary of the 1964 Civil Rights Act 4:30 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Start Location
“Quiet, Justice, Love” A Lecture/Discussion by Dr. Kevin Quashie 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Start Location
Granada, Spain – Summer 2015 Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM SC 201
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
The Hague Study Abroad Info Session – Oct. 21 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Start Location
Black History Month Gala 6:00 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu