Campus Docket

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, January 20, 2014 Start Location
Sign up to participate in the MLK Legacy Parade 10:00 AM Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Tabling – January 22nd! 12:00 PM Breezeway
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Start Location
Open House Events – Intl Programs & Public Safety 3:00 PM Respective Houses
Friday, January 31, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 9:00 AM International Programs House
Thursday, February 6, 2014 Start Location
Black in America: Unveiling the Misconceptions 5:00 PM Sebring Courtroom
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 10:00 AM International Programs House
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Start Location
Buenos Aires Summer Abroad 2014 Info Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Black History Month Gala 7:00 PM Great Hall
Monday, February 24, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 10:30 AM International Programs House
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Start Location
London 2014 Tea Event 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Friday, March 21, 2014 Start Location
Before the Law was Equal at the Gasparilla International Film Festival 6:00 PM Muvico Centro Ybor 20
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Start Location
Interviewing Do’s and Dont’s featuring the Tampa Bay Chapter of the Asian Pacific American Bar Association 6:00 PM Great Hall
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Start Location
Night of Soul 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Start Location
A Case Study Applying Jewish Law and American Law 5:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, April 3, 2014 Start Location
SBA Diversity Week Movie Viewing: “The Loving Story” 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
Monday, April 7, 2014 Start Location
Women and the Law 12:05 PM (E) Jacob
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 Start Location
It’s a Girl: Amnesty International’s Official REEL AWARENESS Documentary Choice Movie Screening 5:00 PM (D) Reiter
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
London & Cayman Islands Tabling! 12:00 PM Breezeway
VAWA and Undocumented Immigrants 6:00 PM Pool

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu