Campus Docket

flowers-by-libary-web
   
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Start Location
Ice Cream Fiesta 12:05 PM Breezeway
Friday, September 4, 2015 Start Location
Exchange & Dual-degree Programs Info Session 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Start Location
FAWLS General Body Meeting 12:05 AM Classroom A
HBA First Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom G
Monday, September 14, 2015 Start Location
BLSA General Body Meeting 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Start Location
Lambda General Body Meeting 12:05 AM FR Courtroom
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Start Location
FAWLS Welcome Back Social 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
Friday, September 18, 2015 Start Location
Spring Break in Cuba Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM Classroom D
Monday, September 21, 2015 Start Location
Autumn in London 2016 Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM Classroom D
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Start Location
The Hague Summer Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 PM Classroom D
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair! 12:05 PM Mann Lounge
Study Abroad Fair – Evening Session! 5:00 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Start Location
Panel Discussion: Is Coming Out Still a Thing? 12:05 PM FR Courtroom

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800