Stetson Law Today

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Start Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Begins) 12:00 AM
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Start Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Ends) 12:00 AM
Monday, June 2, 2014 Start Location
Last grades due for Spring 2014 semester 12:00 AM
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
Friday, June 27, 2014 Start Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12:00 AM
June 30, 2014 – July 25, 2014 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12:00 AM
Monday, August 4, 2014 Start Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Begins 12:00 AM
Friday, August 15, 2014 Start Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Ends 12:00 AM
New J.D. Student Orientation Begins 12:00 AM
Monday, August 18, 2014 Start Location
Last grades due for Summer 2014 session 12:00 PM
Friday, August 22, 2014 Start Location
New J.D. Student Orientation Ends 12:00 AM
Transfer Student Orientation 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Start Location
First Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Start Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Begins 12:00 AM
Monday, September 1, 2014 Start Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Ends 12:00 AM
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non – Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
Monday, October 13, 2014 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Begins 12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Start Location
2014 Special Needs Trusts – The National Conference (Begins) 12:00 AM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu