Campus Docket

Campus-Docket-Banner-graduation
 
 

Events

Monday, January 6, 2014 Time Location
Last grades due for Fall 2013 semester 8 a.m.
Monday, January 13, 2014 Time Location
Tuition is Due 12 a.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12 a.m.
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12 a.m.
Monday, February 10, 2014 Time Location
DEADLINE for Clinic/Internship Registration – Monday, Feb. 10, 4 p.m. 8 a.m.
March 4, 2014 – April 22, 2014 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12 a.m.
Friday, March 14, 2014 Time Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12 a.m.
DEADLINE – Fall 2014 Clinic/Internship Registration 4 p.m.
Friday, April 25, 2014 Time Location
Webinar: Fundamentals of Special Needs Trusts Administration 1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Time Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Begins) 12 a.m.
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Time Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Ends) 12 a.m.
Monday, June 2, 2014 Time Location
Last grades due for Spring 2014 semester 12 a.m.
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12 a.m.
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12 a.m.
Friday, June 27, 2014 Time Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12 a.m.
June 30, 2014 – July 25, 2014 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12 a.m.
Monday, August 4, 2014 Time Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Begins 12 a.m.
Friday, August 15, 2014 Time Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Ends 12 a.m.
New J.D. Student Orientation Begins 12 a.m.
Monday, August 18, 2014 Time Location
Last grades due for Summer 2014 session 12 p.m.
Friday, August 22, 2014 Time Location
New J.D. Student Orientation Ends 12 a.m.
Transfer Student Orientation 12 a.m.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Time Location
First Day of Classes 12 a.m.
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Time Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Begins 12 a.m.
Monday, September 1, 2014 Time Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Ends 12 a.m.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12 a.m.
ADA Non – Exam Accommodations Deadline 12 a.m.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Time Location
Clinic/Internship Information Session Tuesday 12pm and 5pm (G) 12 p.m. Classroom G
Monday, October 13, 2014 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Begins 12 a.m.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Time Location
2014 Special Needs Trusts – The National Conference (Begins) 12 a.m.
Friday, October 17, 2014 Time Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12 a.m.
2014 Special Needs Trusts – The National Conference (Ends) 12 a.m.
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Time Location
Veterans Day observed (no classes) 12 a.m.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Ends 12 a.m.
Last Day of Classes 12 a.m.
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Time Location
Hurricane Make – Up Day (if needed) 12 a.m.
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Time Location
Reading Period Begins 12 a.m.
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Time Location
Reading Period Ends 12 a.m.
Monday, December 1, 2014 Time Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12 a.m.
Monday, December 15, 2014 Time Location
Final Exam Period Ends 12 a.m.
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Time Location
Graduation Celebration 6 p.m.
Monday, January 5, 2015 Time Location
Last Grades Due for Fall 2014 Semester 12 p.m.
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Time Location
First Day of Classes 12 a.m.
Monday, January 19, 2015 Time Location
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (No Classes) 12 a.m.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Time Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12 a.m.
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12 a.m.
Monday, February 16, 2015 Time Location
“How to Improve Exam Performance” workshop 2/16/15 12:05 p.m. Classroom A, Gulfport
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Begins 12 a.m.
Friday, March 13, 2015 Time Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12 a.m.
Monday, March 16, 2015 Time Location
Spring Break Begins (No Classes) 12 a.m.