Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Time Location
1L Bar Prep Workshop: Intro to the Florida Bar Application Process 12 p.m. Great Hall
1L Bar Prep Workshop: Intro to the Florida Bar Application Process 5 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Time Location
MBTI Group Verification Session A 3 p.m. The Florin Roebig Courtroom
Friday, September 2, 2016 Time Location
Academic Success Workshop: Self-Directed Learning, Time Management & Outlining 11 a.m. Nemec Classroom A
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Time Location
MBTI Group Verification Session B 3 p.m. The Florin Roebig Courtroom
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Time Location
Tampa Bay Federal Bar Ass’n’s: 9th Annual Civil Seminar 12 p.m. The University Club
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Time Location
Bar Prep Workshop: Expert Tips and Advice on Finalizing Your Florida Bar Application 5 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Time Location
Bar Prep Workshop: Expert Tips and Advice on Finalizing Your Florida Bar Application 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, October 7, 2016 Time Location
Academic Success Workshop: Exam Prep I 11 a.m. Nemec Classroom A
Friday, October 21, 2016 Time Location
3L Bar Prep Workshop: Preparing for the Feb. 2017 Bar Exam 12 p.m. Nemec Classroom A
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Time Location
MPRE Review Workshop 6:15 p.m. Nemec Classroom A
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Jeanne Christie, Association of State Wetland Managers – Time TBD 2:30 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, November 4, 2016 Time Location
Academic Success Workshop: Exam Prep II 11 a.m. Nemec Classroom A
Monday, November 7, 2016 Time Location
Bar Prep Workshop: Financing the Bar Exam 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Time Location
Bar Prep Workshop: Financing the Bar Exam 5 p.m. Mann Lounge