Campus Docket

Flag football began on the Gulfport campus with the first intramural game of the fall semester on Friday, Sept. 25.

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, September 12, 2014 Start Location
Law School Choices: What To Do & When for 1Ls 12:00 PM Classroom A
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Start Location
Clinic/Internship Information Session Tuesday 12pm and 5pm (G) 12:00 PM Classroom G
Clinics/Internships: Information Session 12pm and 5pm (G) 5:00 PM Classroom G
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Start Location
Deadline: Clinics and Internships Registration 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Start Location
Part-Time Law School Choices: What To Do and When 5:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta’s “Thinking Ahead” Panel: 1L Summer Internships 12:00 PM FR Courtroom
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Start Location
Clinic/Internship Information Session 12:00 PM Classroom E
February 20, 2015 – February 27, 2015 Start Location
Summer Registration is now OPEN for Clinics/Internships 8:00 AM
Friday, February 27, 2015 Start Location
Clinic/Internship: DEADLINE to apply for Summer 2015 is Friday, Feb. 27, at 5 p.m. 12:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Start Location
Clinics/Internships: Information Session for Fall 2015 Programs 5:00 PM Courtroom H
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Start Location
Clinic/Internship Information Session March 26th at Noon 12:00 PM Classroom D
March 27, 2015 – April 10, 2015 Start Location
Fall Registration Period for Clinics/Internships 12:00 AM
March 27, 2015 – April 6, 2015 Start Location
Fall registration for Clinics/Internships is OPEN 9:00 AM
Monday, March 30, 2015 Start Location
CANCELED: Clinic Round Table Event on March 30th (Monday) from 1200-1pm 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Start Location
Internship Roundtable Event April 1st 12-1pm (Wed.) in the Mann Lounge 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Friday, April 10, 2015 Start Location
Deadline: Clinic/Internship Fall Registration April 10th at Noon 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Start Location
New Deadline: Clinic/Internship Registration Deadline for Fall 2015 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Start Location
7/22: Federal Bar: “What You Need to Know About Practicing in the Middle District of Florida” 8:00 AM Sam Gibbons Federal Courthouse
Friday, July 17, 2015 Start Location
Federal Bar Association: Judicial Clerkship Panel/Federal Practice Seminar 12:00 PM Sam M. Gibbons Federal Courthouse (3rd Floor Jury Room)
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Start Location
Marine Corps Judge Advocate Lunch/Informational Session 12:05 PM SC-201

RSS Feed for Stetson Law NewsNews

More News

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800