Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Time Location
Clinical Education Q&A Pizza Lunch Classroom G 12 p.m. Classroom G
Friday, March 14, 2014 Time Location
DEADLINE – Fall 2014 Clinic/Internship Registration 4 p.m.
Friday, September 12, 2014 Time Location
Law School Choices: What To Do & When for 1Ls 12 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Time Location
Clinic/Internship Information Session Tuesday 12pm and 5pm (G) 12 p.m. Classroom G
Clinics/Internships: Information Session 12pm and 5pm (G) 5 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Time Location
Deadline: Clinics and Internships Registration 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Time Location
Part-Time Law School Choices: What To Do and When 5 p.m. F/R Courtroom
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta’s “Thinking Ahead” Panel: 1L Summer Internships 12 p.m. FR Courtroom
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Time Location
Clinic/Internship Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom E
February 20, 2015 – February 27, 2015 Time Location
Summer Registration is now OPEN for Clinics/Internships 8 a.m.
Friday, February 27, 2015 Time Location
Clinic/Internship: DEADLINE to apply for Summer 2015 is Friday, Feb. 27, at 5 p.m. 12 a.m.
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Time Location
Clinics/Internships: Information Session for Fall 2015 Programs 5 p.m. Courtroom H
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Time Location
Clinic/Internship Information Session March 26th at Noon 12 p.m. Classroom D
March 27, 2015 – April 10, 2015 Time Location
Fall Registration Period for Clinics/Internships 12 a.m.
March 27, 2015 – April 6, 2015 Time Location
Fall registration for Clinics/Internships is OPEN 9 a.m.
Monday, March 30, 2015 Time Location
CANCELED: Clinic Round Table Event on March 30th (Monday) from 1200-1pm 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Time Location
Internship Roundtable Event April 1st 12-1pm (Wed.) in the Mann Lounge 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Friday, April 10, 2015 Time Location
Deadline: Clinic/Internship Fall Registration April 10th at Noon 12 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Time Location
New Deadline: Clinic/Internship Registration Deadline for Fall 2015 12 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Time Location
7/22: Federal Bar: “What You Need to Know About Practicing in the Middle District of Florida” 8 a.m. Sam Gibbons Federal Courthouse
Friday, July 17, 2015 Time Location
Federal Bar Association: Judicial Clerkship Panel/Federal Practice Seminar 12 p.m. Sam M. Gibbons Federal Courthouse (3rd Floor Jury Room)
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Time Location
Marine Corps Judge Advocate Lunch/Informational Session 12:05 p.m. SC-201
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Time Location
Gulfport Mentor Workshop Lunch Wed., Sept. 9 11:45 a.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, September 28, 2015 Time Location
Webinar: Intro to the Upper Level Curriculum 10:30 a.m. Live Webinar (Recorded for future viewing)
October 2, 2015 – October 31, 2015 Time Location
What To Do Now and How Jeopardy Webinar (2L’s/3L’s) 2 p.m. Webinar
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Time Location
What to Do and When [1L’s] – Lunchtime Session 12 p.m. Classroom A
Monday, October 19, 2015 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair/Externship Roundtable – 10/19/2015 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Time Location
11/6/2015 – 12:05-2:00pm MBTI Group Verification Workshop G 8 a.m. Classroom F
Academic Advising Fair/Externship Roundtable 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Time Location
CANCELED: Clinic Round Table at Noon in the Great Hall 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, October 23, 2015 Time Location
Spring 2016 Clinic/Externship Registration Opens Friday Oct. 23rd 8 a.m.
Monday, October 26, 2015 Time Location
Clinic/Externship Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom E
Clinic/Externship Information Session 5 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Time Location
“What To Do This Summer?” Event for 1Ls, 2Ls – Jan. 14 – Classroom A 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Time Location
Clinics and Externships – Student Panel: All 1Ls and 2Ls – Noon – 1:00pm, on February 10, 2016, in the F&R Courtroom 12 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Time Location
Clinical Education Summer Registration 2/17-2/26 8 a.m.
Clinical Education Information Session 1 – 2/17/16 Classroom G 5 p.m.
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Time Location
Clinical Education Information Session 2 – 2/18/16 Classroom G 12 p.m.
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Time Location
Externship Roundtable – March 2, 2016 11:45-1:15 – Mann Lounge – Lunch with your Professors 11:45 a.m. Mann Lounge
Externship Roundtable (NOW WITH TRIVIA) – March 2, 2016 11:45-1:15 – Mann 11:45 a.m.
Monday, March 21, 2016 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair (New Date) 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair (New Date) 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Time Location
Fall 2016 Registration – Clinical Education – OPEN TODAY 9 a.m.
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Time Location
Clinical Education – Fall Information Session 1 – March 24 – Noon – Classroom G 12 p.m.
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Time Location
Clinical Education Information Session II – March 29 – 5:00pm – Room E 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Time Location
Clinic Roundtable – March 30 – 11:45 a.m.-1:15 p.m. – Great Hall – Learn what it’s like to represent clients and practice law 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Time Location
DEADLINE – Wednesday, April 6, 9:00 a.m. – Fall Clinics and Externships Registration 9 a.m.
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Time Location
What to do and When (1L’s) 12 p.m. The Great Hall
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 12 p.m. The Great Hall
Monday, September 26, 2016 Time Location
State Attorney/Public Defender Panel 12 p.m. The Great Hall