Campus Docket

Events

Friday, September 30, 2016 Time Location
Intrigued by a Career with the FBI? Get Your Questions Answered 12 p.m. Classroom D
Federal Bar Association’s 9th Annual Civil Seminar 12 p.m. University Club
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Time Location
MBTI Workshop – Makeup for Workshop A – Saturday, 10/1/2016 10 a.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Time Location
Externship Roundtable – 11:45-1:15 – Great Hall – Lunch with your Extern Professors 11:45 a.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Time Location
HBA Pre-Interview Workshop 12:05 p.m. Sebring Crt
Monday, October 17, 2016 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 11:30 a.m. The Great Hall
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 4:30 p.m. The Great Hall
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Time Location
Clinic Roundtable – 11:45-1:15 – Great Hall – Learn what it’s like to practice law and represent clients! 11:45 a.m. Great Hall
Friday, October 21, 2016 Time Location
Registration for Clinical Education-Spring 2017 is NOW OPEN 12 a.m.
Monday, October 24, 2016 Time Location
Clinical Education Information Session I – 12:00-1:00pm – Classroom G 12 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Time Location
Clinical Education Information Session II – 5:00pm – 6:00pm – Classroom G 5 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Time Location
Be a Judge Advocate for the US Marine Corps! Learn how on 11/1/2016 12 a.m.
Pro Bono Fair 4:30 p.m. The Great Hall
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Time Location
Gender Bias CLE with Florida Bar President Bill Schifino 6 p.m. The Great Hall
SMTWTFS
3
4
10
17
18
23
24
< August
September 2016
October >

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News