Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, September 12, 2014 Start Location
Law School Choices: What To Do & When for 1Ls 12:00 PM Classroom A
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
Bar Exam Info Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Bar Exam Info Session 5:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Start Location
Florida Board of Bar Examiners – 1L Session 5:00 PM Great Hall
Monday, October 13, 2014 Start Location
Bar Prep Workshop: Financing the Bar Exam 12:00 PM Classroom A
Bar Prep Workshop: Financing the Bar Exam 5:00 PM Classroom 136
Friday, October 24, 2014 Start Location
MPRE Review Workshop 10/24/14 1:00 PM Classroom F
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Start Location
Part-Time Law School Choices: What To Do and When 5:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Start Location
Electronic Fingerprinting Opportunity on Campus for Florida Bar Applicants 10:00 AM Student Life Conference Room
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Start Location
Electronic Fingerprinting Opportunity on Campus for Florida Bar Applicants 10:00 AM Student Life Conference Room
Friday, November 7, 2014 Start Location
3L Bar Prep Workshop 12:00 PM F & R Courtroom
Monday, March 9, 2015 Start Location
Bar Review Expo 12:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, March 13, 2015 Start Location
MPRE Review Workshop 12:05 PM Classroom A
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Start Location
Academic Advising Fair 4/7 12:00 PM Great Hall, Gulfport campus
Friday, April 10, 2015 Start Location
3L Bar Prep Workshop 12:30 PM Classroom A
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Start Location
3L Bar Prep Workshop 9:00 AM Classroom 136 - TLC
Friday, May 29, 2015 Start Location
Bar Prep Weekly Update: May 29 1:00 PM Classroom G
Friday, June 5, 2015 Start Location
Bar Prep Weekly Update: June 5 1:00 PM Classroom G
Friday, June 12, 2015 Start Location
Bar Prep Weekly Update: June 12 1:00 PM Classroom G
Friday, June 19, 2015 Start Location
Bar Prep Weekly Update: June 19 1:00 PM Classroom G

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800