Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
June 30, 2014 – July 25, 2014 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12:00 AM
Friday, July 4, 2014 Start Location
Independence Day Holiday (no classes) 12:00 AM
Friday, July 25, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Classes 12:00 AM
July 26, 2014 – July 28, 2014 Start Location
Reading Period 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Start Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12:00 AM
Monday, August 4, 2014 Start Location
Graduating Senior Grades Due 12:00 AM
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Begins 12:00 AM
Friday, August 15, 2014 Start Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Ends 12:00 AM
New J.D. Student Orientation Begins 12:00 AM
Monday, August 18, 2014 Start Location
Last grades due for Summer 2014 session 12:00 PM
Friday, August 22, 2014 Start Location
New J.D. Student Orientation Ends 12:00 AM
Transfer Student Orientation 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Start Location
First Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Start Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Begins 12:00 AM
Monday, September 1, 2014 Start Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Ends 12:00 AM
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non – Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #1: Time Management and Issue Spotting 5:15 PM Stetson, Gulfport campus
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Start Location
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #1: Time Management and Issue Spotting 3:15 PM Stetson, Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Start Location
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #2: Effective Outlining Strategies 5:15 PM Classroom A

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu