Campus Docket

Campus-Docket-Banner-graduation
 
 

Events

Thursday, May 15, 2014 Time Location
Trial Team Tryouts Boot Camp 9 a.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Friday, May 16, 2014 Time Location
Honors and Awards Ceremony 4:30 p.m.
Family Celebration 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Time Location
Commencement Ceremony 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Time Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Begins) 12 a.m.
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Time Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Ends) 12 a.m.
Monday, June 2, 2014 Time Location
Last grades due for Spring 2014 semester 12 a.m.
Friday, June 6, 2014 Time Location
First Day of Classes 12 a.m.
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12 a.m.
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12 a.m.
Friday, June 27, 2014 Time Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12 a.m.
June 30, 2014 – July 25, 2014 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12 a.m.
Friday, July 4, 2014 Time Location
Independence Day Holiday (no classes) 12 a.m.
Friday, July 25, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Classes 12 a.m.
July 26, 2014 – July 28, 2014 Time Location
Reading Period 12 a.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Time Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12 a.m.
Monday, August 4, 2014 Time Location
Graduating Senior Grades Due 12 a.m.
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Begins 12 a.m.
Friday, August 15, 2014 Time Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Ends 12 a.m.
New J.D. Student Orientation Begins 12 a.m.
Monday, August 18, 2014 Time Location
Last grades due for Summer 2014 session 12 p.m.
Friday, August 22, 2014 Time Location
New J.D. Student Orientation Ends 12 a.m.
Transfer Student Orientation 12 a.m.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Time Location
First Day of Classes 12 a.m.
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Time Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Begins 12 a.m.
Monday, September 1, 2014 Time Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Ends 12 a.m.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12 a.m.
ADA Non – Exam Accommodations Deadline 12 a.m.
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #1: Time Management and Issue Spotting 5:15 p.m. Stetson, Gulfport campus
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Time Location
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #1: Time Management and Issue Spotting 3:15 p.m. Stetson, Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Time Location
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #2: Effective Outlining Strategies 5:15 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Time Location
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #2: Effective Outlining Strategies 3:15 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Friday, September 12, 2014 Time Location
Law School Choices: What To Do & When for 1Ls 12 p.m. Classroom A
Friday, September 19, 2014 Time Location
Spring Break in Cuba Info Session 2 p.m. Classroom E
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Time Location
Bar Exam Info Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Bar Exam Info Session 5 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Time Location
Preview of Upcoming Programs for the Center for Excellence in Advocacy 12 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Time Location
Clinic/Internship Information Session Tuesday 12pm and 5pm (G) 12 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture on the Sargasso Sea 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, October 6, 2014 Time Location
Preview of Upcoming Center for Excellence in Advocacy Programs – Oct. 6 5 p.m. Tampa Law Center - Room 136
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Time Location
Biodiversity Lecture on Endangered Sawfish 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 12 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Deadline: Clinics and Internships Registration 4 p.m.
Academic Advising Fair 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, October 13, 2014 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Begins 12 a.m.
Bar Prep Workshop: Financing the Bar Exam 12 p.m. Classroom A
Bar Prep Workshop: Financing the Bar Exam 5 p.m. Classroom 136
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 12 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Academic Advising Fair 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Time Location
2014 Special Needs Trusts – The National Conference (Begins) 12 a.m.