Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Tabling – January 22nd! 12:00 PM Breezeway
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Start Location
1L ASW#1: Getting the most out of your exam reviews and meeting with your professor 12:00 PM Classroom F, Stetson University Gulfport campus
Friday, January 31, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 9:00 AM International Programs House
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 Start Location
Clinic/Internship Information Session, Feb. 4 — 12:00 p.m. (G) 12:00 PM Classroom G
Clinic/Internship Information Session, Feb. 4 — 5:00 p.m. (Classroom F) 5:00 PM Classroom F
Monday, February 10, 2014 Start Location
DEADLINE for Clinic/Internship Registration – Monday, Feb. 10, 4 p.m. 8:00 AM
Stetson University Provost Special Presentation of University’s Strategic Plan 10:00 AM Gulfport Campus
February 10 Foreman Biodiversity Lecture 12:00 PM Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 10:00 AM International Programs House
Panel Discussion/Film “Defending Gideon” on Feb. 11 5:00 PM Gulfport Campus
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Start Location
Judicial Clerkships – Nuts & Bolts 12:00 PM Classroom A
Legal Writing and Communication Development Workshop for Students–Writing for the (Small) Screen: Writing for On-Screen Readers 12:00 PM Gulfport Campus
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Start Location
Buenos Aires Summer Abroad 2014 Info Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Hearing Room
Monday, February 24, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Coffee 10:30 AM International Programs House
Friday, February 28, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Law Review Symposium 8:15 AM The Great Hall
March 4, 2014 – April 22, 2014 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12:00 AM
London 2014 Tea Event 12:00 PM Mann Lounge

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu