Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 Start Location
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
Last Day of Add/Drop* 8:00 AM
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 Start Location
Academic Success Workshop #1: Getting Started: Keys to Managing Your Time in Law School and Identifying the Issues 5:00 PM Classroom F
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Start Location
IMPORTANT DEADLINE – Student Health Insurance 8:00 AM
Academic Success Workshop #1, Session 2: Getting Started: Keys to Managing Your Time in Law School and Identifying the Issues 12:00 PM Classroom A, Nemec Auditorium
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Friday, September 27, 2013 Start Location
Academic Success Workshop #2, Session 1: Effective Outlining Strategies 12:00 PM Classroom A, Nemec Auditorium
Monday, September 30, 2013 Start Location
Bar Prep Workshop: Intro to the Bar Exam 12:00 PM Great Hall
REMINDER: 1L Bar Prep workshop 9/30 noon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Start Location
Lecture: Human Trafficking and Consular Procedures 3:00 PM Sebring Courtroom
Thursday, October 3, 2013 Start Location
Movie Night: “Gideon’s Army” 5:30 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 Start Location
Academic Success Workshop #2, Session 2: Effective Outlining Strategies 5:00 PM Classroom F
Thursday, October 10, 2013 Start Location
Lawyering & Racial Justice, Ahmad Abuznaid, Legal & Policy Director of Dream Defenders 12:00 PM Courtroom H.
October 10, 2013 – October 13, 2013 Start Location
Non-Legal pro bono opportunity assisting with National Pretrial Competition 2:00 PM Stetson Law
Monday, October 14, 2013 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Begins 12:00 AM
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 Start Location
Academic Success Workshop #3, Session 1: Reading and Responding to Essay Questions 5:00 PM Classroom F
Thursday, October 17, 2013 Start Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Social Justice Lecture: Peter Edelman to Discuss Poverty in the U.S. 7:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, October 18, 2013 Start Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12:00 AM
Academic Success Workshop #3, Session2: Practice Makes Perfect – Reading and Responding to Essay Questions 12:00 PM Classroom A

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800