Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, September 19, 2014 Start Location
Spring Break in Cuba Info Session 2:00 PM Classroom E
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
Bar Exam Info Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Bar Exam Info Session 5:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Start Location
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #3: Reading and Responding to Essay Questions 10:15 AM Classroom F
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #3: Reading and Responding to Essay Questions 5:15 PM Classroom A
Monday, October 13, 2014 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Begins 12:00 AM
Bar Prep Workshop: Financing the Bar Exam 12:00 PM Classroom A
Bar Prep Workshop: Financing the Bar Exam 5:00 PM Classroom 136
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Start Location
2014 Special Needs Trusts – The National Conference (Begins) 12:00 AM
Friday, October 17, 2014 Start Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12:00 AM
2014 Special Needs Trusts – The National Conference (Ends) 12:00 AM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
Bar Prep Workshop: FL Bar Application – What You Need to Know 10:00 AM Mann Lounge
Bar Prep Workshop: FL Bar Application – What You Need to Know 5:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Start Location
Bar Prep Workshop: Out-of-State Bar Takers 5:00 PM F & R Courtroom
Friday, November 7, 2014 Start Location
3L Bar Prep Workshop 12:00 PM F & R Courtroom
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Start Location
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #4: Multiple Choice Exams: Picking the “Most Right” Answer 10:15 AM Classroom F
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #4: Multiple Choice Exams: Picking the “Most Right” Answer 5:15 PM Classroom A
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Ends 12:00 AM
Last Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Start Location
Hurricane Make – Up Day (if needed) 12:00 AM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu