Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Start Location
ADR Board Information Session – March 31 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Start Location
Internship Roundtable Event April 1st 12-1pm (Wed.) in the Mann Lounge 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Advocacy Tryouts Informational Meeting 5:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, April 3, 2015 Start Location
School Holiday Begins (No Classes) 12:00 AM
Sunday, April 5, 2015 Start Location
School Holiday Ends 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Start Location
Academic Advising Fair 4/7 12:00 PM Great Hall, Gulfport campus
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Start Location
Stetson Law Review Scholarship Luncheon, April 9th (Thurs.), 12-1 p.m., Great Hall, Gulfport 12:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, April 10, 2015 Start Location
3L Bar Prep Workshop 12:00 PM Classroom A
VIS International Commercial Law Moot and International Sales Class Information Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Start Location
3L Bar Prep Workshop 9:00 AM Classroom 136 - TLC
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Start Location
Law Review Write-On Competition Information Session 5:00 PM Gulfport, Classroom G
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Start Location
Law Review Write-On Competition Information Session 5:00 PM Gulfport, Classroom G
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Start Location
Law Review Write-On Competition Information Session 12:00 PM Gulfport, Classroom G
Law Review Write-On Competition Information Session 5:00 PM Tampa Law Center, Room 135
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Ends 12:00 AM
Last Day of Classes (follow Friday class schedule) 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Start Location
Reading Period Begins 12:00 AM
Friday, April 24, 2015 Start Location
Reading Period Ends 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Start Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12:00 AM
Monday, May 11, 2015 Start Location
Final Exam Period Ends 12:00 AM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800