Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Start Location
Study Abroad Fair – February 4th 12:05 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Start Location
London Tea Event – February 5th 12:05 PM Library 208
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Start Location
Social Justice Lecture: “Entrepreneurism for Social Change: The Inside Story of the World’s First Anti-Bullying Foundation” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Begins 12:00 AM
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Start Location
Stetson Law Review Spring Open House 12:00 PM Law Review Office
Stetson Law Reveiw Spring Open House 12:00 PM Law Review Office
Friday, March 13, 2015 Start Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015 Start Location
Spring Break Begins (No Classes) 12:00 AM
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Start Location
Spring Break Ends 12:00 AM
Friday, April 3, 2015 Start Location
School Holiday Begins (No Classes) 12:00 AM
Sunday, April 5, 2015 Start Location
School Holiday Ends 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Ends 12:00 AM
Last Day of Classes (follow Friday class schedule) 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Start Location
Reading Period Begins 12:00 AM
Friday, April 24, 2015 Start Location
Reading Period Ends 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Start Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12:00 AM
Monday, May 11, 2015 Start Location
Final Exam Period Ends 12:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2015 Start Location
Awards Ceremony (Time is subject to change) 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Start Location
Graduation 8:30 AM
Monday, June 1, 2015 Start Location
Last Grades Due for Spring 2015 Semester 12:00 PM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800