Campus Docket

Events

Saturday, October 1, 2016 Time Location
MBTI Workshop – Makeup for Workshop A – Saturday, 10/1/2016 10 a.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Time Location
Part-time Student Study Abroad Fair 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Time Location
Externship Roundtable – 11:45-1:15 – Great Hall – Lunch with your Extern Professors 11:45 a.m. Great Hall
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Time Location
Summer Study Abroad Info Session: The Hague & Seoul 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, October 7, 2016 Time Location
Academic Success Workshop: Exam Prep I 11 a.m. Nemec Classroom A
Monday, October 10, 2016 Time Location
Summer Study Abroad Info Session: Granada & Oxford 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Monday, October 17, 2016 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 11:30 a.m. The Great Hall
Autumn in London 2017 Info Session 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 4:30 p.m. The Great Hall
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Time Location
Clinic Roundtable – 11:45-1:15 – Great Hall – Learn what it’s like to practice law and represent clients! 11:45 a.m. Great Hall
Friday, October 21, 2016 Time Location
Registration for Clinical Education-Spring 2017 is NOW OPEN 12 a.m.
Monday, October 24, 2016 Time Location
Clinical Education Information Session I – 12:00-1:00pm – Classroom G 12 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Time Location
Clinical Education Information Session II – 5:00pm – 6:00pm – Classroom G 5 p.m. Classroom G
Friday, November 4, 2016 Time Location
Academic Success Workshop: Exam Prep II 11 a.m. Nemec Classroom A