Campus Docket

Events

Monday, September 25, 2017 Time Location
Mandatory 1L Florida Board of Bar Examiners Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Mandatory 1L Florida Board of Bar Examiners Session 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Time Location
Clinical and Experiential Education Lunch and Learn I – September 26, 2017 – Noon-1:00 p.m., Eleazer Courtroom 12 p.m. Eleazor Courtroom
Register Now! Free Law & Forensic Science Essentials Webinar – Tuesday, 9/26/2017 4 p.m. Webinar
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Time Location
Spring Break in Cuba Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Time Location
Clinical and Experiential Education Lunch and Learn II – September 28, 2017 – Noon-1:00 p.m., Eleazer Courtroom 12 p.m. Eleazor Courtroom
Granada & Oxford Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, October 2, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #2 5 p.m. F&R
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Time Location
Clinic/Externship Roundtable October 3 – 11:30-1:30 – Great Hall – Learn what it’s like to gain REAL WORLD EXPERIENCE 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair NEW DATE!!!! 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
October 6, 2017 – October 16, 2017 Time Location
Registration for Clinical and Experiential Education-Spring 2018 is NOW OPEN 9 a.m.
Advanced Skills Workshop #2 10 a.m. Classroom G
Friday, October 13, 2017 Time Location
DEADLINE – Monday, October 16, 9:00 a.m. – Spring 2018 Clinics and Externships Registration 8 a.m.
Friday, October 20, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #2 (practice problem feedback) 10 a.m. Classroom G
Monday, October 30, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 5 p.m. Classroom G
Friday, November 3, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 10 a.m. Classroom G
Friday, November 17, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 (practice problem feedback) 10 a.m. Classroom G