Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, May 29, 2015 Start Location
Representing SSDI/SSI Recipients in Continuing Disability Reviews 1:00 PM Classroom D
Monday, June 1, 2015 Start Location
Last Grades Due for Spring 2015 Semester 12:00 PM
Friday, June 5, 2015 Start Location
First Day of Classes (Summer Session) 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
Friday, June 26, 2015 Start Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12:00 AM
Monday, June 29, 2015 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Begins 12:00 AM
Friday, July 3, 2015 Start Location
Independence Day Holiday Begins (No Classes) 12:00 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Start Location
Independence Day Holiday Ends 12:00 AM
Friday, July 24, 2015 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Ends 12:00 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Start Location
Last Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Start Location
Reading Period Begins 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Start Location
Reading Period Ends 12:00 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Start Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2015 Start Location
Final Exam Period Ends 12:00 AM
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Start Location
Graduating Senior Grades Due 12:00 AM
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Start Location
Last Grades Due for Summer 2015 Session 12:00 PM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800