Campus Docket

Apply for Clinics and Externships. Deadline is October 16.

Events

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Time Location
BLSA – Oktoberfest 4 p.m. Thomas Jackson Community Center
Pro Bono Opportunity: Halloween at Gulfport Rec Center 6 p.m. Gulfport Rec Center
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Time Location
ABA- Real Talk Series 12:05 p.m. Hearing Room
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Time Location
FAWLS – Tabling 12:05 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
BLSA’S Night of Soul 7 p.m. Mann Lounge
Friday, November 3, 2017 Time Location
Florida Criminal Law Seminar & CLE Opportunity – Free for Students! 8:30 a.m. Tampa Law Center
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 10 a.m. Classroom G
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 5:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Time Location
SALDF- LOWRY PARK ZOO TOUR 2017 9 a.m. Lowry Park Zoo Tampa
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Time Location
PTSS – Fall 2017 Adopt-A-Mile 12 p.m. Parking Lot near the Stetson Basketball courts
Monday, November 6, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
FAWLS- Networking 101 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Co-ed Intramural Beach Volleyball 5:30 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Time Location
Attend the Pro Bono Fair – Lunch provided 12 p.m. The Great Hall
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
CASL- GAL “Giving Back” Dinner 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Time Location
ELI-Stetson Wetlands Workshop – Free for Students! 12 p.m. Great Hall
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Max Finlayson – Great Barrier Reef and Australian Mangroves 12 p.m. Great Hall
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, November 10, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 5:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Time Location
CASL – Carwash 9 a.m. Autozone Pinellas Park
Monday, November 13, 2017 Time Location
LELA – Issues in Labor Law: Workers’ Perspective 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Co-ed Intramural Beach Volleyball 5:30 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
PAD – How to Network Event 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, November 17, 2017 Time Location
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 (practice problem feedback) 10 a.m. Classroom G
Co-ed Intramural Soccer 3:30 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Zumba® with Annie 5:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Time Location
PTSS- Annual Thanksgiving Dinner 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, November 20, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Beach Volleyball 5:30 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Lambda- Transgender Day of Remembrance Memorial Dinner and Vigil 6 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Monday, January 15, 2018 Time Location
MLK Day Celebration 10 a.m. TBD
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Vivek Menon – Wildlife Trust of India 12 p.m. Great Hall