Stetson Law Today

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, June 27, 2014 Start Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12:00 AM
June 30, 2014 – July 25, 2014 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12:00 AM
Friday, July 4, 2014 Start Location
Independence Day Holiday (no classes) 12:00 AM
Fourth of July Celebration 6:00 PM Downtown Gulfport & College of Law Courtyard
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, July 14, 2014 Start Location
Summer Blood Drive 12:00 PM Gulfport Campus
Part-time Student Dinner hosted by Student Life 4:30 PM Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Start Location
Inns of Court Banquet 8:00 AM Mirror Lake Lyceum
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, July 25, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Classes 12:00 AM
July 26, 2014 – July 28, 2014 Start Location
Reading Period 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Start Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12:00 AM
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, August 4, 2014 Start Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Begins 12:00 AM
Graduating Senior Grades Due 12:00 AM
Friday, August 15, 2014 Start Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Ends 12:00 AM
New J.D. Student Orientation Begins 12:00 AM
Monday, August 18, 2014 Start Location
Last grades due for Summer 2014 session 12:00 PM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu