Campus Docket

Link to Academic Success Workshop

Events

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, June 27, 2014 Time Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12 a.m.
June 30, 2014 – July 25, 2014 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12 a.m.
Friday, July 4, 2014 Time Location
Independence Day Holiday (no classes) 12 a.m.
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, July 14, 2014 Time Location
Summer Blood Drive 12 p.m. Gulfport Campus
Part-time Student Dinner hosted by Student Life 4:30 p.m. Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Time Location
Inns of Court Banquet 8 a.m. Mirror Lake Lyceum
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, July 25, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Classes 12 a.m.
July 26, 2014 – July 28, 2014 Time Location
Reading Period 12 a.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Time Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12 a.m.
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, August 4, 2014 Time Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Begins 12 a.m.
Graduating Senior Grades Due 12 a.m.
Friday, August 15, 2014 Time Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Ends 12 a.m.
New J.D. Student Orientation Begins 12 a.m.
Monday, August 18, 2014 Time Location
Last grades due for Summer 2014 session 12 p.m.
Friday, August 22, 2014 Time Location
New J.D. Student Orientation Ends 12 a.m.
Transfer Student Orientation 12 a.m.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Time Location
First Day of Classes 12 a.m.
Monday, August 25, 2014 Time Location
Coffee and Donuts with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 7:45 a.m. Crummer Hall Courtyard
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Time Location
Student Health Insurance Information Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Student Health Insurance Information Session 5 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Time Location
ABA Law Student Division Tabling 12 p.m. Breezeway
ALS Ice Bucket Challenge 5:15 p.m. Courtyard
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Time Location
Part-Time Students Welcome 4:30 p.m. Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Friday, August 29, 2014 Time Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Student Organization Officers Training 1 p.m. Classroom A
SBA Welcome Back Social 9 p.m. Central Avenue Sports Bar
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Time Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Begins 12 a.m.
Monday, September 1, 2014 Time Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Ends 12 a.m.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12 a.m.
ADA Non – Exam Accommodations Deadline 12 a.m.
BLSA 1st General Body Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #1: Time Management and Issue Spotting 5:15 p.m. Stetson, Gulfport campus
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F/R Courtroom
1Ls: Academic Success Workshop #1: Time Management and Issue Spotting 3:15 p.m. Stetson, Gulfport Campus
SBA Pro Bono Committee Presents the Hillsborough Clerk of the Courts for Pro Bono Opportunities 5 p.m. Classroom A
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Time Location
Hurricane Information Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Australia & England Exchange Programs Information Session 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Friday, September 5, 2014 Time Location
Fall Intramural Informational Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Maturity in Masterpiece 1 p.m. Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Time Location
Tampa Bay AIDS WAlk 2014 9 a.m. Vinoy Park, St. Pete
Monday, September 8, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta Informational Meeting: Involvement in Phi Alpha Delta 12 p.m. Classroom A
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Time Location
France & Spain Exchange Programs Information Session 12 p.m. Eleazer Hearing Room
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Opening Statement Competition Informational Session 5 p.m. F/R Courtroom
Street Law Training Program 5 p.m. Library Room 209