Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Start Location
Fun in the Sun 10:00 AM Gulfport Recreation Center
Monday, April 21, 2014 Start Location
Earth Day Celebration 11:00 AM
Stetson Law Republicans – Elections and PCREC Chairman 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
HBA Executive Board Elections & Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM (E) Jacob
Christian Legal Society End of Semester Dinner 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
FAWLS End of the Year Party 5:30 PM Malio's Steakhouse
Zumba 6:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Classes (follow Friday class schedule) 12:00 AM
April 23, 2014 – April 27, 2014 Start Location
Reading Period 12:00 AM
Friday, April 25, 2014 Start Location
Southeastern Regional Legal Writing Conference (Begins) 12:00 AM
Webinar: Fundamentals of Special Needs Trusts Administration 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Start Location
Southeastern Regional Legal Writing Conference (Ends) 12:00 AM
Monday, April 28, 2014 Start Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12:00 AM
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Start Location
Trial Team Tryouts Boot Camp 9:00 AM Eleazer Courtroom
Friday, May 16, 2014 Start Location
Honors and Awards Ceremony 4:30 PM
Family Celebration 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Start Location
Commencement Ceremony 8:30 AM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Start Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Begins) 12:00 AM
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Start Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Ends) 12:00 AM
Frederick B. Karl Legacy Event / Book Release Event 5:30 PM John F. Germany Public Library

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu