Campus Docket

Campus-Docket-Banner-graduation
 
 

Events

Saturday, April 19, 2014 Time Location
Fun in the Sun 10 a.m. Gulfport Recreation Center
Monday, April 21, 2014 Time Location
Earth Day Celebration 11 a.m.
Stetson Law Republicans – Elections and PCREC Chairman 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
HBA Executive Board Elections & Organizational Meeting 12:05 p.m. (E) Jacob
Christian Legal Society End of Semester Dinner 5:30 p.m. Mann Lounge
FAWLS End of the Year Party 5:30 p.m. Malio's Steakhouse
Zumba 6:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Classes (follow Friday class schedule) 12 a.m.
April 23, 2014 – April 27, 2014 Time Location
Reading Period 12 a.m.
Friday, April 25, 2014 Time Location
Southeastern Regional Legal Writing Conference (Begins) 12 a.m.
Webinar: Fundamentals of Special Needs Trusts Administration 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Time Location
Southeastern Regional Legal Writing Conference (Ends) 12 a.m.
Monday, April 28, 2014 Time Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12 a.m.
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Time Location
Trial Team Tryouts Boot Camp 9 a.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Friday, May 16, 2014 Time Location
Honors and Awards Ceremony 4:30 p.m.
Family Celebration 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Time Location
Commencement Ceremony 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Time Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Begins) 12 a.m.
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Time Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Ends) 12 a.m.
Frederick B. Karl Legacy Event / Book Release Event 5:30 p.m. John F. Germany Public Library
Friday, May 23, 2014 Time Location
Mad Hatter Golf Tournament 8 a.m. Pasadena Yacht and Country Club
Monday, June 2, 2014 Time Location
Last grades due for Spring 2014 semester 12 a.m.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Time Location
Breathe Free at Stetson University 1:30 p.m. Classroom G
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, June 6, 2014 Time Location
First Day of Classes 12 a.m.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 a.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12 a.m.
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12 a.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, June 27, 2014 Time Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12 a.m.
June 30, 2014 – July 25, 2014 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12 a.m.
Friday, July 4, 2014 Time Location
Independence Day Holiday (no classes) 12 a.m.
Fourth of July Celebration 6 p.m. Downtown Gulfport & College of Law Courtyard
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, July 14, 2014 Time Location
Summer Blood Drive 12 p.m. Gulfport Campus
Part-time Student Dinner hosted by Student Life 4:30 p.m. Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Time Location
Inns of Court Banquet 8 a.m. Mirror Lake Lyceum
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, July 25, 2014 Time Location
Last Day of Classes 12 a.m.
July 26, 2014 – July 28, 2014 Time Location
Reading Period 12 a.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Time Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12 a.m.
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, August 4, 2014 Time Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Begins 12 a.m.
Graduating Senior Grades Due 12 a.m.
Friday, August 15, 2014 Time Location
LL.M. in International Law Orientation Ends 12 a.m.
New J.D. Student Orientation Begins 12 a.m.
Monday, August 18, 2014 Time Location
Last grades due for Summer 2014 session 12 p.m.
Friday, August 22, 2014 Time Location
New J.D. Student Orientation Ends 12 a.m.