Campus Docket

Flag football began on the Gulfport campus with the first intramural game of the fall semester on Friday, Sept. 25.

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, January 6, 2014 Start Location
Last grades due for Fall 2013 semester 8:00 AM
Saturday, January 11, 2014 Start Location
First Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Monday, January 13, 2014 Start Location
Tuition is Due 12:00 AM
Donuts with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 7:45 AM Crummer Hall Breezeway
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Start Location
“Tools to Quit” Tobacco Cessation Course 12:00 PM Library Room 209
Friday, January 17, 2014 Start Location
VITA Training 9:00 AM Library Computer Lab (1st Floor)
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Start Location
Drive to Strive 9:00 AM Great Hall
Monday, January 20, 2014 Start Location
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (no classes) 12:00 AM
Sign up to participate in the MLK Legacy Parade 10:00 AM Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
Kaplan Bar Review 9:00 AM Sebring Breezeway
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Tabling – January 22nd! 12:00 PM Breezeway
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Christian Legal Society Meeting 12:05 PM (E) Jacob
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Sports Information Session 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Free Market Environmentalism: So People and Nature Can Prosper 12:05 PM Classroom A
Monday, January 27, 2014 Start Location
TurboVote Tabling – Register to Vote 12:00 PM Sebring Breezeway
Barrister’s Ball Ticket Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Granada Summer Abroad 2014 Info Session 12:00 PM Library 208

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800