Stetson Law Today

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Thursday, December 19, 2013 Start Location
Graduation Celebration 6:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2013 Start Location
JD’s Holiday Closure 7:00 AM JD's Cafeteria / Side Bar Bistro
Sunday, December 29, 2013 Start Location
Cayman Islands Winter Break Program Begins 12:00 AM
CLS Ministry Volunteer Day 4:30 PM Metropolitian Ministries Tampa
Monday, January 6, 2014 Start Location
Last grades due for Fall 2013 semester 8:00 AM
Saturday, January 11, 2014 Start Location
First Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Monday, January 13, 2014 Start Location
Tuition is Due 12:00 AM
Donuts with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 7:45 AM Crummer Hall Breezeway
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Start Location
“Tools to Quit” Tobacco Cessation Course 12:00 PM Library Room 209
Friday, January 17, 2014 Start Location
VITA Training 9:00 AM Library Computer Lab (1st Floor)
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Start Location
Drive to Strive 9:00 AM Great Hall
Monday, January 20, 2014 Start Location
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (no classes) 12:00 AM
Sign up to participate in the MLK Legacy Parade 10:00 AM Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
Kaplan Bar Review 9:00 AM Sebring Breezeway
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Start Location
Study Abroad Tabling – January 22nd! 12:00 PM Breezeway
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Christian Legal Society Meeting 12:05 PM (E) Jacob
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Sports Information Session 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu