Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Start Location
Independence Day Holiday Ends 12:00 AM
Gulfport’s Fourth of July Parade & Stetson Fireworks Reception 6:00 PM Gulfport Community & Stetson's Courtyard
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 8:15 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2015 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 8:15 PM Dana Activity
Friday, July 10, 2015 Start Location
Bar Prep Weekly Update: July 10 1:00 PM Classroom G
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:15 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, July 17, 2015 Start Location
Federal Bar Association: Judicial Clerkship Panel/Federal Practice Seminar 12:00 AM Sam M. Gibbons Federal Courthouse (3rd Floor Jury Room)
Bar Prep Weekly Update: July 17 1:00 PM Classroom G
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:15 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, July 24, 2015 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Ends 12:00 AM
Bar Prep Weekly Update: July 24 1:00 PM Classroom G
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Start Location
Last Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Start Location
Reading Period Begins 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Start Location
Reading Period Ends 12:00 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Start Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2015 Start Location
Final Exam Period Ends 12:00 AM
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Start Location
Graduating Senior Grades Due 12:00 AM
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Start Location
Last Grades Due for Summer 2015 Session 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Start Location
Amnesty International Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Monday, October 12, 2015 Start Location
EASL Luncheon with David Cohen, General Counsel for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers 12:05 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800