Stetson Law Today

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, April 21, 2014 Start Location
Earth Day Celebration 11:00 AM
Stetson Law Republicans – Elections and PCREC Chairman 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
HBA Executive Board Elections & Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM (E) Jacob
Christian Legal Society End of Semester Dinner 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
FAWLS End of the Year Party 5:30 PM Malio's Steakhouse
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Classes (follow Friday class schedule) 12:00 AM
April 23, 2014 – April 27, 2014 Start Location
Reading Period 12:00 AM
Friday, April 25, 2014 Start Location
Southeastern Regional Legal Writing Conference (Begins) 12:00 AM
Webinar: Fundamentals of Special Needs Trusts Administration 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Start Location
Southeastern Regional Legal Writing Conference (Ends) 12:00 AM
Monday, April 28, 2014 Start Location
Final Exam Period Begins 12:00 AM
Friday, May 16, 2014 Start Location
Awards Ceremony 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Start Location
Graduation 9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Start Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Begins) 12:00 AM
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Start Location
Educating Advocates: Teaching Advocacy Skills (Ends) 12:00 AM
Friday, May 23, 2014 Start Location
Mad Hatter Golf Tournament 8:00 AM
Thursday, May 29, 2014 Start Location
Community Law Project Fundraiser 7:00 PM Mann Lounge
Monday, June 2, 2014 Start Location
Last grades due for Spring 2014 semester 12:00 AM
Friday, June 6, 2014 Start Location
First Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu