Campus Docket

Events

Saturday, December 10, 2016 Time Location
13th Annual Tampa Bay AIDS Walk 8 a.m. Bayshore Drive, St. Petersburg
Monday, December 12, 2016 Time Location
Sports Business and Leadership Association Educational/Networking Event 5:45 p.m. 5850 W Cypress St a, Tampa, FL 33607
Friday, December 16, 2016 Time Location
Night of “Holiday” Soul 5 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, January 13, 2017 Time Location
SBA Welcome Back Social 9 p.m. TBD
Monday, January 16, 2017 Time Location
BLSA MLK Jr. Day Parade 8 a.m.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Friday, January 27, 2017 Time Location
Intention and Impact Summit 2017 10 a.m. Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, February 6, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Time Location
Barrister’s Ball 2017 Bigtop at Sea 7:30 p.m. Yacht Starship, Docked at the Vinoy Marina 501 5th Ave NE, St Petersburg, FL 33701
Monday, February 27, 2017 Time Location
Stetson ABA Presents Diversity Day 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Time Location
LGBTQIA Voices in the Legislature 5 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Time Location
Color Conscious Jurisprudence Panel 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
SBA Diversity Week Main Event 5 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, March 3, 2017 Time Location
LGBTQIA Law Day: Diversity in the Workplace Panel 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, March 6, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Time Location
SBA Candidate Forum 12 p.m. Great Hall
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Vagina Monologues 7 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, April 3, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Time Location
BLSA’s Alumni Banquet 6 p.m. Tampa Law Center - 2nd Floor Seminar Room
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, April 14, 2017 Time Location
Mandatory New Ambassador Training 1 p.m. Classroom D
Monday, April 17, 2017 Time Location
Student Organization Awards Ceremony 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard (Rain Location - Mann Lounge)