Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Time Location
Blood Drive – Wednesday, June 29 12 p.m.
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Time Location
Zumba – July 4th themed class 12 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, July 4, 2016 Time Location
Gulfport’s Fourth of July Parade & Stetson Fireworks Reception 6 p.m. Stetson Courtyard
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 25, 2016 Time Location
ExamSoft Registration Period Ends 12 a.m.
Last Day of Summer Session Classes 8 a.m.
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:30 p.m.
August 4, 2016 – August 6, 2016 Time Location
Lavender Law Conference – “Lambda goes to Washington” 8 a.m. Washington DC
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Time Location
Part-Time Student Welcome 4:30 p.m. Tampa Campus Atrium
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Time Location
Hurricane Information Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, August 26, 2016 Time Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Information Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Student Organization Officers Training 1 p.m. Classroom A
SBA Welcome Back Social 9 p.m. TBD
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Time Location
Student Bar Association Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 Time Location
Preparing for Client Contact: Family Forms/Interview Training – Community Law Program 5:30 p.m. SC-201
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Time Location
Student Org Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Monday, September 12, 2016 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, September 19, 2016 Time Location
Values Day 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Time Location
Florida Board of Bar Examiners 1L Mandatory Sessions 12 p.m. Great Hall
Florida Board of Bar Examiners 1L Mandatory Sessions 5 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Time Location
Campus Climate Survey Presentation 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Time Location
Pathways to Employment in International Law 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, October 3, 2016 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Time Location
Stetson’s Annual Health Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall & Mann Lounge
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Time Location
Lowry Park Zoo Tour 9 a.m. Lowry Park Zoo - Tampa
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, October 21, 2016 Time Location
SBA Halloween Social 9 p.m. TBD
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Time Location
Alan Gura – Plaintiff’s Counsel in DC v. Heller 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Part-time Family and Friends Day Celebration 5 p.m. Tampa Law Center
Friday, October 28, 2016 Time Location
Equal Justice Works Silent Auction 12 p.m. Great Hall Foyer
Full-time Family and Friends Day Celebration 1 p.m. Gulfport Campus
Monday, November 7, 2016 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Friday, January 13, 2017 Time Location
SBA Welcome Back Social 9 p.m. TBD
Monday, January 16, 2017 Time Location
BLSA MLK Jr. Day Parade 8 a.m.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, February 6, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall