Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, January 5, 2015 Start Location
Last Grades Due for Fall 2014 Semester 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Start Location
First Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Monday, January 12, 2015 Start Location
Vagina Monologues Auditions 12:05 PM Library Room 208
Vagina Monologues Auditions 5:00 PM Activity Room
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Start Location
Vagina Monologues Auditions 12:05 PM Library Room 208
Vagina Monologues Auditions 5:00 PM Activity Room
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Start Location
Vagina Monologues Auditions 12:05 PM Library Room 208
Vagina Monologues Auditions 5:00 PM Activity Room
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Start Location
Vagina Monologues Auditions 12:05 PM Library Room 208
Vagina Monologues Auditions 5:00 PM Activity Room
Monday, January 19, 2015 Start Location
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (No Classes) 12:00 AM
BLSA MLK Parade 8:00 AM St. Petersburg
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Start Location
BLSA Alumni Banquet 7:00 PM TPA 2FL Seminar & Atrium
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Start Location
Spring Intramural Information Session 12:00 AM Classroom D
Monday, February 2, 2015 Start Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Start Location
SBA 5:00 PM Classroom D
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Start Location
ABA Law Student Division 5th Circuit Meeting 8:00 AM F&R Courtroom

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800