Campus Docket

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Start Location
First Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Monday, August 25, 2014 Start Location
Coffee and Donuts with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 7:45 AM Crummer Hall Courtyard
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Start Location
Student Health Insurance Information Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Student Health Insurance Information Session 5:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Start Location
Part-Time Students Welcome 4:30 PM Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Friday, August 29, 2014 Start Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Student Organization Officers Training 1:00 PM Classroom A
Welcome Back Social 9:00 PM TBD
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Start Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Begins 12:00 AM
Monday, September 1, 2014 Start Location
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) Ends 12:00 AM
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non – Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
BLSA 1st General Body Meeting 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Fall Intramural Informational Session 5:00 PM Classroom D
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
SBA Pro Bono Committee Presents the Hillsborough Clerk of the Courts for Pro Bono Opportunities 5:00 PM Classroom A
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Start Location
Hurricane Information Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Start Location
Tampa Bay AIDS WAlk 2014 9:00 AM Vinoy Park, St. Pete
Monday, September 8, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta Informational Meeting: Involvement in Phi Alpha Delta 12:00 PM Classroom A
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu