Campus Docket

flowers-by-libary-web
   
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, August 31, 2015 Start Location
Coffee & Donuts with the Dean on Monday August 31 7:15 AM Crummer Courtyard
Mindfulness Mixer 12:00 PM Main Courtyard
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Start Location
Student Bar Association Meeting 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
FAWLS Welcome Back Social 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Start Location
Hurricane Preparedness Information Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Ice Cream Fiesta 12:05 PM Breezeway
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Start Location
Amnesty International Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Carlton Ward Jr, Photographer and Explorer 12:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, September 4, 2015 Start Location
Exchange & Dual-degree Programs Info Session 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Maturity in the Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Start Location
FAWLS General Body Meeting 12:05 AM Classroom A
Blood Mobile Wednesday, September 9 12:00 PM
Phi Alpha Delta General Chapter Meeting/Informational Session 12:05 PM Classroom F
HBA First Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom G
Monday, September 14, 2015 Start Location
BLSA General Body Meeting 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Intellectual Property Law Society 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Start Location
Lambda General Body Meeting 12:05 AM FR Courtroom
Amnesty International General Body Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom G
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Start Location
Animals on College Campuses 5:05 PM Classroom F
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Start Location
Elder Law Society Organizational Meeting 12:05 AM Eleazer Courtroom

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800