Campus Docket

Events

Monday, June 5, 2017 Time Location
Racial Disparity in the Criminal Justice System: Candid Conversation with Key Players: 12 p.m. The Tampa Club
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Time Location
6/14: Law Clerk Experience Panel 12 p.m.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Time Location
Part-Time Student Welcome 4:30 p.m. Tampa Campus - Atrium
Friday, August 25, 2017 Time Location
SBA Welcome Back Social 9 p.m. TBD
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Time Location
Student and Professional Organization Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall and Mann Lounge
Monday, September 11, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, October 2, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, November 6, 2017 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, January 15, 2018 Time Location
MLK Day Celebration 10 a.m. TBD
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Monday, February 5, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 8 a.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, March 5, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
SBA Mandatory Election Meeting 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Time Location
SBA Candidate Forum 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, April 2, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Friday, April 6, 2018 Time Location
Mandatory New Ambassador Training 1 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, April 23, 2018 Time Location
Student Organization Awards 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard
SBA/Intramural Banquet 6 p.m. TBD