Congratulations Stetson Ambassadors 2014 – 2015

Stetson Ambassadors 2014-2015

 ATTENTION: All Stetson students . . . I am pleased to announce that the selection process for the 2014-2015 Stetson Ambassadors program is complete.  I want to thank the Office of Student Life, the Leadership Team and all current Ambassadors for their hard work and dedication in the process.  We had many well qualified applicants and I want to thank each and every one of them for applying.  Now, what you’ve been waiting for, here is the list of all the New Ambassadors:


  • Hillary Albertson
  • Danielle Amico
  • Brandon Breslow
  • Hayley Brew
  • Steven Cozzi
  • Shadi Fackih
  • Nicole Georges
  • Kelly Green
  • Mary Heckler
  • Patrick Iyampillai
  • Maryann Jaghab
  • Megan Jarrett
  • Jazzmine Jenkins
  • Kayli Keough
  • Denyse Ketcham
  • Kathleen Logan
  • Lara McGuire
  • Nick Mitchell
  • P.J. Nowlan
  • Tyler Payne
  • Alexandra Scales
  • Genesis Matute Smith
  • Madeline St. Clair
  • Kaelyn Steinkraus
  • Courtney Turnquist
  • Zachariah Wade
  • Ciara Willis

Please do not hesitate to congratulate your fellow classmates on their achievement.  All of us look forward to serving you as representatives of the College of Law.

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800