Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, May 23, 2014 Start Location
Mad Hatter Golf Tournament 8:00 AM Pasadena Yacht and Country Club
Monday, June 2, 2014 Start Location
Last grades due for Spring 2014 semester 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Start Location
Breathe Free at Stetson University 1:30 PM Classroom G
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, June 6, 2014 Start Location
First Day of Classes 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 AM Dana Activity Room
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Start Location
Last Day of Add/Drop 12:00 AM
ADA Non-Exam Accommodations Deadline 12:00 AM
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, June 27, 2014 Start Location
Deadline for Exam Conflicts & Final Exam Accommodations 12:00 AM
June 30, 2014 – July 25, 2014 Start Location
ExamSoft Registration Period 12:00 AM
Friday, July 4, 2014 Start Location
Independence Day Holiday (no classes) 12:00 AM
Fourth of July Celebration 6:00 PM Downtown Gulfport & College of Law Courtyard
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, July 14, 2014 Start Location
Summer Blood Drive 12:00 PM Gulfport Campus
Part-time Student Dinner hosted by Student Life 4:30 PM Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Start Location
Inns of Court Banquet 8:00 AM Mirror Lake Lyceum
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800