Stetson University
image

Offices

Academic Success Program
727-562-7343; asp@law.stetson.edu

Admissions
877-LAW-STET, 727-562-7802; Fax 727-343-0136; lawadmit@law.stetson.edu

Bar Preparation Services
727-562-7343; barprep@law.stetson.edu

Bookstore
727-562-7806; Fax 727-345-4439; bookstore@law.stetson.edu

Business Office
727-562-7805; Fax 727-347-3490; businessoffice@law.stetson.edu

Cafeteria (JD's Cafe)
727-562-7812; cafe@law.stetson.edu

Career Development
727-562-7815; Fax 727-347-5692; career@law.stetson.edu

Clinical Education
727-562-7800 ext. 7227

Communications
727-562-7398; Fax 727-302-9309; communications@law.stetson.edu

Conferences and Events
727-562-7312; Fax 727-347-5044; conferences@law.stetson.edu

Center for Excellence in Advocacy
727-562-7317; crose@law.stetson.edu

Center for Excellence in Elder Law
727-562-7393; Fax 727-343-9319; elderlaw@law.stetson.edu

Center for Excellence in Higher Education Law and Policy
727-562-7392

Center for Excellence in International Law
727-562-7849; 727-347-3030; international@law.stetson.edu

Development and Alumni Relations
727-562-7818; Fax 727-347-4183; alumni@law.stetson.edu

Facilities Management
727-562-7373; Fax 727-381-7323; maintenance@law.stetson.edu

Faculty Support Services
727-562-7816; Fax 727-347-3738 and 727-343-9319; facsec@law.stetson.edu

Human Resources/Employment
727-562-7345; Fax 727-345-6258; hr@law.stetson.edu

Information Technology
727-562-7323; Fax 727-384-9404; it@law.stetson.edu

International Programs
727-562-7849; 727-347-3030; international@law.stetson.edu

Library: Dolly & Homer Hand Law Library
727-562-7821; Fax 727-345-8973; lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu

Law Review
727-562-7834; Fax 727-347-4873; lreview@law.stetson.edu

Part-Time Program (Admissions)
877-LAW-STET, 727-562-7802, Fax 727-343-0136, lawadmit@law.stetson.edu

Public Safety
727-343-1262; Fax 727-344-6066

Residential Life
727-562-7886; Fax 727-347-9508, housing@law.stetson.edu

Registrar
727-562-7803; Fax 727-345-2607; registrar@law.stetson.edu

Student Financial Planning
727-562-7813; Fax 727-384-3331; finaid@law.stetson.edu

Student Life
727-562-7808; Fax 727-347-5821; studentservices@law.stetson.edu

Tampa Law Center
813-228-6625; Fax 813-228-6836

Share Web Page