Skip to Content

Business Staff Directory

Here at the School of Business Administration, we are devoted to the success of our students, alumni and partners. Please feel free to reach out to any of our team members for assistance. We would love to hear from you!

Dean's Office

Neal P. Mero, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business Administration

Yiorgos Bakamitsos, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

Monica Mendoza, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Academic Services

Christine Cartwright
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Brenda McWhorter
Administrative Specialist II

Department Chairs

Fred Augustine, Ph.D.
Chair, Decision and Information Sciences

Jon Carrick, Ph.D.
Associate Chair, Management

Valrie Chambers, Ph.D.
Interim Chair, Accounting

Carolyn Nicholson, Ph.D.
Chair, Marketing

John Tichenor, Ph.D.
Chair, Management

Stuart Michelson, Ph.D.
Chair, Finance

Administrative Staff

Kara Cummings
Marketing Manager

Celia Escanuela
Assistant Director of Graduate and Professional Programs

Sateria George
Administrative Assistant I - Executive M.B.A.

Kathy Hannon
Associate Director of Graduate and Professional Programs

Nancy Kernan
Administrative Specialist II - Management, Marketing, Summer Innsbruck Program

Wendy Lowe
Director of Executive M.B.A. Admissions

Midge McDaniel
Assistant Director of Graduate and Professional Programs

Thomas Oliver
Budget Manager

Nancy Roberts
Administrative Specialist II - Decision and Information Sciences

Caroline Skinner
Administrative Specialist II - Finance, Roland George Investments Program

Marlene Vinciguerra
Administrative Support II - Rinker Institute of Tax and Accountancy

Chantri Waddoups
Administrative Support I - Career and Professional Development, Management