Stetson University

School of Business Administration

Our Staff

Name Email Address Phone
Thomas Schwarz, D.B.A.
Dean
tschwarz@stetson.edu 386-822-7406
Yiorgos Bakamitsos, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
bakamitsos@stetson.edu 386-822-7621
Madhu Rao, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
bmrao@stetson.edu 386-822-7325
Linda Bateman
Administrative Specialist II, Accounting
lbateman@stetson.edu 386-822-7415
Kathy Hannon
Assistant Director for Graduate Business Programs
khannon@stetson.edu 386-822-7115
Nancy Kernan
Administrative Specialist II, Marketing, Summer Innsbruck Program
nkernan@stetson.edu 386-822-7394
Caroline Skinner
Administrative Specialist II, DIS and IB
cskinner@stetson.edu 386-822-7440
Wendy Lowe
Assistant Director for Executive M.B.A. Program
wlowe@stetson.edu 321-939-7603
Sonja James-Gaitor
Executive Assistant to the Dean
sonja.james-gaitor@stetson.edu 386-822-7405
Jessica Williams
Administrative Support Coordinator
jhwillia@stetson.edu 386-822-7409
Lynn Thompson
Administrative Secretary, Finance, Roland George Investments Program
lthompso@stetson.edu 386-822-7442
Family Enterprise Center   386-822-8994
Share Web Page