Stetson University

School of Business Administration

Our Staff

Name Email Address Phone
Yiorgos Bakamitsos, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
bakamitsos@stetson.edu 386-822-7621
Madhu Rao, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
bmrao@stetson.edu 386-822-7325
Linda Bateman
Administrative Specialist II, Accounting and IB
lbateman@stetson.edu 386-822-7415
Kathy Hannon
Assistant Director for Graduate Business Programs
khannon@stetson.edu 386-822-7115
Nancy Kernan
Administrative Specialist II
Marketing, Summer Innsbruck Program
nkernan@stetson.edu 386-822-7394
Caroline Skinner
Administrative Specialist II, DIS
cskinner@stetson.edu 386-822-7440
Wendy Lowe
Assistant Director for Executive M.B.A. Program
wlowe@stetson.edu 321-939-7603
Jessica Williams
Administrative Support Coordinator
jhwillia@stetson.edu 386-822-7409
Lynn Thompson
Administrative Secretary
Finance, Roland George Investments Program
lthompso@stetson.edu 386-822-7442
Christine Cartwright
Executive Assistant to the Dean
School of Business Administration
ccartwri@stetson.edu 386-822-8994
Share Web Page