Stetson University

School of Business Administration

Our Staff

Name Email Address Phone
Linda Bateman
Administrative Specialist II, Accounting
lbateman@stetson.edu 386-822-7415
Kathy Hannon
Assistant Director for Graduate Business Programs
khannon@stetson.edu 386-822-7115
Nancy Kernan
Administrative Specialist II, Summer Innsbruck Program
nkernan@stetson.edu 386-822-7394
JoAnne Longo
Administrative Assistant
jlongo@stetson.edu 386-822-7409
Wendy Lowe
Assistant Director for Executive MBA Program
wlowe@stetson.edu 321.939.7603
Jeanne Peterson
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
jpeterso@stetson.edu 386-822-7405
Glenna Roof
Administrative Specialist II, Management and International Business
groof@stetson.edu 386-822-7430
Dr. Tom Schwarz
Dean
tschwarz@stetson.edu 386-822-7406
Lynn Thompson
Administrative Secretary, Finance
lthompso@stetson.edu 386-822-7422
Share Web Page