Staff Directory

Administration

Neal P. Mero, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business Administration
nmero@stetson.edu
386-822-7406

Yiorgos Bakamitsos, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
bakamitsos@stetson.edu
321-939-7621

Madhu Rao, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
bmrao@stetson.edu
386-822-7325

Administrative Staff

Christine Cartwright

Executive Assistant to the Dean
ccartwri@stetson.edu
386-822-7405

Kara Cummings

Marketing Manager
kcummings1@stetson.edu
386-822-7518

Kathy Hannon

Assistant Director for Graduate Business Programs
khannon@stetson.edu
386-822-7115

Nancy Kernan

Administrative Specialist II - Management, Marketing, Summer Innsbruck Program
nkernan@stetson.edu
386-822-7430

Wendy Lowe

Assistant Director for Executive M.B.A. Program
wlowe@stetson.edu
321-939-7603

Brenda McWhorter

Administrative Specialist II - Accounting
lbateman@stetson.edu
386-822-7415

Thomas Oliver

Budget Manager
toliver@stetson.edu
386-822-7583

Caroline Skinner

Administrative Specialist II - Finance, Roland George Investment Program
cskinner@stetson.edu
386-822-7440

Chantri Waddoups

Administrative Specialist II - Decision and Information Sciences
chantriwaddoups@stetson.edu
386-822-7493