Faculty

At Stetson University, we offer a deeper, more meaningful, shared experience through the cohort structure of the Executive M.B.A. program and collaboration with faculty who have real-world business knowledge and a commitment to your success. The cohort-connected faculty work behind the scenes to provide an interdisciplinary and integrated experience as the courses intertwine and progress. Courses are carefully paired to enhance learning and application.

Name Email Address
Yiorgos Bakamitsos, Ph.D. bakamitsos@stetson.edu
Jon Carrick, Ph.D. jcarrick@stetson.edu
Valrie Chambers, Ph.D. valrie.chambers@stetson.edu
Tod Cox, Ph.D. btcox@stetson.edu
Giovanni Fernandez, Ph.D. gfernan1@stetson.edu
Matthew Hurst, Ph.D. mhurst@stetson.edu
Michelle DeMoss, Ph.D. mdemoss@stetson.edu
James Mallett, Ph.D. jmallett@stetson.edu
Greg McCann, J.D. C.P.A. gmccann@stetson.edu
Jaideep Motwani, Ph.D. N/A
Madhu Rao, Ph.D. bmrao@stetson.edu
Ram Subramanian, Ph.D. rsubram1@stetson.edu
Debra Touchton, Ph.D. detouchto@stetson.edu
Joe Woodside, Ph.D. joe.woodside@stetson.edu